Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice Place for a Short Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Size of the rooms
Location: This was in Beckley WV. We were down for a birthday party, but there is a lot to do in Beckley. Hiking white water rafting, ziplining, etc.
The hotel was easy to get to from the highway. The room was clean and the hotel was relatively quiet. The rooms were very compact but clean. The breakfast was pretty good. I did like the variety of food available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luray, VA

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice, clean, rooms but they were a little small. No bathtubs or elevator. Very good breakfast. Very friendly sraff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room was nice, staff very friendly. The bed was too firm for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neal from Lebanon, IN

Would stay again...

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was nice place to stay over on the way to virginia beach. Breakfast was nice and room was clean and updated...shower was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred from DeLand, FL

Nice place, spiffed up, good people remain

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 5 nights to be with family . the time of our granddaughter's HS graduation. We have stayed at this Sleep Inn several times before when visiting family. The room was in good shape, having been part of a fairly recent renovation. We are happy with the people and are delighted to see them each time we visit. There's really not much to complain about. As part of the renovation new shower units were installed. I'm a tall guy, and felt a bit closed in when showering; the fan was in the bathroom, but not specifically in the shower. In years past we always looked forward to some really fabulous local donuts. They've been replaced by inferior grocery store box donuts... a minor disappointment. This was explained as a matter of cost, although prices increased markedly after the renovation. They must be doing something right because there are ALWAYS lots of guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location
noisy and uncomfortable bed. micro and coffee pot in room not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from western New York

Sleep Inn review Beaver WV

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. It was two stories but did not have an elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Stayed on our way to Florida. Very nice rooms and friendly staff. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from DC

Great place

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Place was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Geraldine H Office Manag, Hotel Management
Good morning and thank you for the nice response as we value all of them that come our way. We hope to see you again real soon.