Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just OK You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: I liked to cost
Cons: Humidity
It was just ok. When you walk in the hotel your blown away by a musty smell. Our room was really musty as well. I'm not sure if there is high humidity problem in the area or what. I disagree with the 4 start rating, its a 2 start hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Geraldine H GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Bright and shiny!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
My parents suggested this hotel as a waystop on our most recent road trip, and after looking at the photos and the price point we were hooked. Honestly, for the price point we would have settled for a lot less in terms of polish, but this is a pretty new hotel so it has the sort of up-to-date furniture, lobby, etc. that one would expect to find in a somewhat more upscale establishment. Everything in our room was impeccable. It is true that the room (two queen beds) was not enormous. The bathroom was pretty tiny, with the sink located outside for convenience and the partitioned area just large enough for the walk-in shower and toilet area. With two small children, the shower would have been inconvenient for a longer stay, but a single overnight was no big deal, and I didn't object. The breakfast was a little bit better than average, having hot sausage and eggs as well as biscuits and gravy, a waffle iron, and plenty of cold options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Geraldine H GM, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that we were able to offer you a refuge from you busy schedule. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quiet and close to the interstate

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very quiet and clean hotel. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The bed was comfortable ( not too hard or too soft ). The only thing that was not very impressive was the free breakfast; it was mediocre at best. Overall, a very nice stay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Geraldine H Gm, Hotel Management
We are so happy you found your room clean and comfortable! Please stop in again.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by troy

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
pillow,s made me sweat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Cons: Would be nice if had restaurants closer
Location: Close to work site
Close to work site and rooms comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Geraldine H GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by John

Excellent Value

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
In terms of having a clean, comfortable room with good service, and proximity to the interstate for a low price, this hotel is one of the best deals I've ever found. Not fancy, but more than functional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Geraldine H Office Manag, Hotel Management
I appreciate your positive your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
overnight stay was fine for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Geraldine H Office Manag, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels