Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute choice- not next time!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Less than clean conditions, staff booked someone else in our room after we settled in, "Super Start Breakfast" was super dud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel in a small city like Beaver.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The city is small and facilities are not much around. For that environment this hotel is good enough. Everything worked as advertised.
5 out of 5
by Lauryn O.

Would be willing to stay again

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
A little pricey, since my boyfriend and I only stayed one night (and got in super late), but it was nice overall. Didn't find the staff overly welcoming, but since the room was only used for sleeping, it wasn't really an issue. Pretty nice overall, would be willing to stay again if we're ever in the area.
4 out of 5
by THOMAS H.

trash

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Trash around the outside needs to be dumped more often. Gentleman at front desk was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just need a bed for the night

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
If you're looking for a bed for the night as close to the interstate on ramp as possible for as little $ as you can get away with, this is your place. No frills, no amenities, no fuss.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Theodore R from Gilbert

functional and ok

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was shakey. New clerk was not well versed in English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Under valued

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Very disappointed with this location. Not enough pillows , dirty carpets, furniture was dirty, mattress needs replacing. Only stayed because we were leaving early in the morning and did not want to bother looking for another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Clean and quiet room. Nice breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.