Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Short stay bit a good one. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from vancouver b.c.

near dennys

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: the free breakfast
Cons: great place to stay
after staying in wendover we needed a place to stay before heading to vegas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex On

Desperate

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I needed somewhere to stay .. unfortunately this was it. Really in need of some investment. Carpet was stained, lock on door worked "sometimes" room had a grubby look to it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Half way there

Posted Aug 30, 2017
If there wasn't dead bugs all around the edges of the walls, it wouldn't have been too bad. You can see where the vacuum went right by all the dead critters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Comfortable Hotel Right off 76

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, very clean, friendly office staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Right next to Interstate 76, so great if you're on a road trip and just need a place to sleep.
Comfortable Hotel just a minute or two off of Interstate 76, making it an ideal location for those on long road trips. The hotel was nicer than we expected for a Super 8. It was spotless and there was a comfortable king-sized bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Any port in a storm

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Location was easy to get to off the highway
Cons: Get rid of the purple carpet and clean the rooms
Location: Close to the highway, gas and Denny's
We stayed here after a long day of driving (15 hours). I reserved a king non-smoking room but that was not available at check in. Only non-smoking room left was queen bed. Entire place was very dated and tired. Just glad we didn't get bed bugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

GREAT staff, nice place.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Price, staff, service
Cons: Mm... nothing that matters!
Location: It's Utah; just go hiking! Also, there was a good selection of restaurants for a small town.
* We got in super late, and were greeted by a friendly young man who was very knowledgeable about the local area. * Around 3 in the morning, my son threw up all over the bed. I'm certain the blanket and pillowcase and sheet were ruined, but the gentleman who came to the desk when I came downstairs graciously told me not to worry about it. * Even the cleaning staff were friendly and cordial. This is a GREAT place to stay, especially for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Room smelled a little musty and the carpet needed updating
We were just passing through town beds were comfortable and rooms were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value motel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Pretty clean and good wifi.
Location: Good local location.
Went on line with Travago and found this reasonable motel. Great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaver UT

Great Value Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good room for the price. Staff could smile a little more.