Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Moazzem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a Bed...

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Needs renovation and a thorough cleaning. What appeared to be large vomit stain on the carpeting in my room.
1 out of 5
by truckdude

Avoid this dump

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Orbitz
Worst hotel ever. Beavercreek is supposed to be a nice place, this hotel is not in Beavercreek as advertised. I asked the desk clerk where I could find a restaurant, the response was "There's a gas station across the street" Room was nasty and stunk, linens dated to the 1980's. Water was nasty, shower gross, tv barely worked. Poor security. I could not wait to hit the road in the AM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were cockroaches and strong mold mildew

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: nada
Cons: strip the carpet, bleach the room, then get the place fogged for bugs.
The room smelled. We had cockroaches run across our night stand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Average

Posted Nov 11, 2014
When I checked in I noticed the hand written bill on the counter in front of him the room rate was on it $39.99 not $56.00 like my card was charged. For breakfast there were...no kidding...2 bagels left 3 muffins and a swallow of orange juice from the store bought bottle this was at 9am. Towels weren't replaced for the 2nd night just the bed was made. The whole thing made me feel they were just scraping by at bare minimum
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was just fine - quiet, comfortable, everything worked OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive basic accomodation.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Not the Ritz but clean basic accomodation for not much money.
3 out of 5
by Justin from Ohio

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for a one night stay. Rooms were old and out dated but clean. It was what I expected for the price.
4 out of 5
by Dave from California

Near the bike trail

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Carpet seemed sticky to my bare feet on the first night but must have dried out by the second night.