Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Roaches in 3 of our 7 rooms.
3 out of 5
by leslie c.

just enough

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
i needed low cost safe lodging in a convenient spot close to highway and got that at Econo-Lodge. The complimentary breakfast items--breads, pastries, juice, coffee-were good and matched how i eat. the room fixtures/carpet/bathroom are dated and show their age.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fine place to stay and very economical

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: It shows it age, but it serves the purpose!
Location: Great location and very safe suroundings.
If your looking for a clean economical place to stay - this is it. Basically, an "old school" hotel from the 70's.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Sep 16, 2015
The only problem was my room was given away before I got there. I was to have a king size bed and ended up with two beds instead. I was very happy they takes pets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly. Needs updated, but everything was clean. Good room for an affordable price. I would recommend and would use again.
3 out of 5
by Jerry

Great trip!

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel location was great. It didn't feel clean in there, the bathroom floor and tub just were not clear enough and the bedding was itchy. The staff, though, was lovely and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by latanya

Roach motel

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was nice but the room had roaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice place for a short stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
All the things mentioned on web page were not there. They had no hair dryer & there was extra charge of one wanted microwave.