Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gerard

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Hi, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look foward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Very nice with a wonderful pool and outdoor area!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel because the pool and hot tubs were in a beautiful garden environment also the outside eating area by th fountain was lovely!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Auberge Godefroy, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. Our indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs are opened all year with flowers during the summer and Christmas lights during the winter. We look foward to welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Welcoming staff, large room with modern decor although the dim lighting and dark colours made both the room and corridors seem rather gloomy. Indoor and outdoor pool, spa, lovely terrace and extensive grounds help to pass the time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. Your feedback is valuable to us in order to maintain high-quality products and services that meet your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you again,
4 out of 5
by Angelo

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hallways and hotel inside needs a bit of a refresh looks a bit old in hallways and bees more entertainment
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Hi Angelo, Thank you for your review. We recently finished renovating the lobby, pub, dinning room, meeting rooms and kitchen. We have planned on refreshing the hallways to the rooms in the near furtur. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look foward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Anna

Loved it!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and delicious dinner on site- room was very clean and comfortable and amenities werefantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Hi Anna, Thanks you so much for your lovely review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our amenities. We look foward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Bonjour Christine, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'Auberge Godefroy ainsi que les installations et les services offerts Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at this premium hotel. The entire team were bilingual, welcoming and very professional. Great experience.
2 out of 5
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family weekend

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great and relaxing. The Auberge provides a nice spa where you can get massages. There is also a nice outdoor spa access which is included in your stay. There is the Parc Ecologique near the Auberge where you can go to have a walk, the Auberge provides all the sport materials if needed such as racket. I surely recommend this place.