Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel in quiet place

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It's a nice hotel that has a b&b feel to it. Each room is uniquely decorated and named after the decoration. There is a hot tub outside with no restrictions for use. The only downfall that I found is the restaurant isn't open every day of the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet, and comfortable.
Comfortable break in a long drive, quiet walk along the river and into town. Dinner was good, breakfast as well. Room was stylish, comfortable and roomy, bathroom was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great hotel. Off the beaten path. Staff very helpful. Highly recommend to people who want an experience out of the ordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remote and very beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Beautiful interior design, renovated, clean, very very pleasant staff.
Cons: the breakfast
Location: very quite
Beautiful interior design, renovated, clean, very very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Outstanding experience

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Beautiful hotel and room. Outstanding restaurant.
Cons: Lighting in bathroom
Eve though we arrived at 9:30 pm they kept the wonderful restaurant open for us and served a superb French meal. Staff was ultra accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sherbrooke

Perfect stay : nice room, nice dinner, nice staff

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Overall was perfect
Location: Golf Godefroy is a beautiful golf course to play.
We were there for two nights and all the stay was perfect. Very good breakfast include with the room. Very good dinner in the restaurant. Nice wine list. Perfect tartare and amazing french fries. Room are nice too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by David Hébert , Hotel Management
Thanks for your good commments, we hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Best Vibe Award!!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were in search of family roots in Three Rivers, and Hotels.com lead us to this incredible B&B in Becancourt!! From photos and reviews, we expected a fine establishment, but every aspect of the inn far exceeded our expectations!! If I had to pick our two favorite areas it would be the overall vibe, the elegance of our breakfast and dinner.....oh and our room likely the most amazing room we have ever had at an inn!! Hats off to the owners and staff for your efforts in providing us with an amazing evening!! J&S