Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but we had better in CZ

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
A bit ôff season for our stay, so breakfast was non-buffet and perhaps not as much choice as a result. Our room involved some stair climbing. However, the receptionist and dining room staff were very nice. The room itself was okay but the top floor with some slanted ceiling issues that made sitting up in bed less comfortable than it would otherwise be. For the price it was okay but since we'd been a bit spoiled by the good prices in small town and rural Czech Republic, we felt it was just okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast bufet was good (not great). Whole hotel is rather modern and nice. Great location at a central square, free parking. Nice neighborhood for walks, castle, etc. Good price.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from UK

Fantastic friendly service

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
the people and service was excellent, they could not do enough to try and help me. breakfast is not served till 8am but i had to leave the hotel around 7,45 every day. They arranged for my breakfast to be delivered to my room the previous evening, even moving me to a room with a fridge. It was excellent service and very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Annapolis, MD

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel in a lovely city. Inexpensive. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. We were there in 90+F weather. No air conditioning. Had to open windows and noise from people having a good time outside was loud till about midnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Příjemný a pohodový hotel.
5 out of 5
by Josef from Jičínsko

Hezká dovolená

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Max. spokojenost s RECEPCÍ, obsluhou v restauraci, úklid, prostě super dovča :)
5 out of 5
by Terje from Larvik

Sykkeltur - bruk dette hotellet

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger på torget i gamlebyen. Sjarmerende torg. Betjeningen på hotellet er meget behjelpelige og hyggelige. Fikk lade sykkel i resepsjonen. Flott mellomstopp om du sykler.
4 out of 5
by Gunilla from Uppsala

Trevligt hotell med bra läge.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet låg precis vid torget. Vackra hus o kyrkor omkring + informationen. God frukost. Stort rum med litet bord o stolar, men ganska mörkt i rum (o badrum). Ganska hårda sängar. Tråkig utsikt över grannhusets takpannor. Vi gick en av vandringslederna - mycket vacker natur. Fina utflyktsmål i närheten som Zvikov o Orlik slott o staden Pisek.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roman from České Budějovice

Romantika v Bechyni

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Velmi příjemné prostředí i personál. Jídlo skvělé, ale na místní poměry vysoké ceny. Celkově vynikající prodloužená víkend.