Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great food

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Lovely room modern decor Very friendly staff Handy for Lucerne and the lake Food excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful, romantic, stylish boutique hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Everything! the unique decoration and setting, the staff, the food
Cons: nothing, it was all perfect!
Location: its very close to Lucern and several other charming towns.
This is really a gem... It is an old house but beautifully renovated preserving the charming things of an old house but with all the confort of a new construction. The staff is simply amazing, friendly, knowledge etc. They make you feel at home. The food is also superb! I would love to go back.
5 out of 5
by Elena

Бесподобный отдых

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
До глубины души тронуты радушием хозяев. На протяжении всего пребывания в гостинице оставалось впечатление, что мы в гостях у добрых друзей. Также впечатлило удивительное внимание к мелочам во всем, начиная от оформления номера заканчивая подачей блюд. Кулинария выше всяких похвал! Обязательно порекомендуем эту гостиницу своим друзьям и вернёмся ещё не один раз.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Ebookers
SENSATIONELL!!! Wohlfühloase der Extraklasse! Kulinarisch, Suiten und Gastfreundschaft; besser gehts nicht!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gastfreundlichk.+Verpfleg. stehen im Vordergrund

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Waren insgesamt zufrieden. Das Hotel lebt von seiner Gastlichkeit. Hier soll man sehr gut essen können. Ausser dem Frühstück konnten wir dies leider nicht erfahren, da die Gastgeber in Urlaub waren, was uns vorher aber auch bekannt war. Die Zimmer wirken auf den ersten Blick sehr originell, jedoch Badewanne, Dusche und Bett in einem Raum fanden wir wegen der hohen Luftfeuchtigkeit nicht so ideal. Sehr störend empfanden wir die quietschenden Holzdielenböden nebenan im Flur, in unserem und über unserem Zimmer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Herzlicher Empfang und entsprechende Fortsetzung des Aufenthalts
4 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SEUNG PYO from 대한민국

멋진 호텔

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
직원들은 친절하고 숙소는 쾌적해서 모든 것이 만족스러웠습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Markus from SG

Super Hotel mit viel Liebe zum Detail.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ein sehr schönes Hotel, mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Sehr freundliches Personal. Wir haben uns alle sehr wohl gefühlt!