Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Komfortables Hotel direkt am Vierwaldstättersee

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Lage am See, herrliche Landschaft, hervorragende Küche, gutes Preis-Leisdtungsverhältnis.
Cons: Zu viele Bienen und Wespen im Restaurant. Vielleicht könnten chemische Stoffe eingesetzt werden.
Location: Direkt am Vierwaldstättersee kann mit dem Boot eine Rundfahrt machen; mit der Pilatus-Zahnradbahn bis auf 2200 m Höhe; ansonsten wandern und schwimmen
Unser Aufenthalt währte leider nur 2 Tage. Das Restaurant des Hotels ist hervorragend, viele Gäste kommen von ausserhalb. Alles sauber und komfortabel. Und der Preis für die Übernachtung ist sogar relativ moderat, vergleicht man es mit vergleichbaren Hotels in derselben Region. Wirklich sehr zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eine Woche auf Wolke 7

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Location: Bis zur Klewenalp Talstation und zum Hafen sind es nur wenige Meter. Die Bushaltestelle ist vor der Haustür.
Sehr schönes Hotel mit top Lage, direkt am See. Der Blich alleine wäre schon Grund ein zweites und drittes Mal dort abzusteigen. Das Essen im angeschlossenen Restaurant ist von bester Qualität, hat zwar auch seien Preis den es aber auch Wert ist! Kostenlose Parkplätze auch in der Tiefgarage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Beautiful Hotel in amazing surrounding

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Service, food, cleaningness
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is about 20 minutes to Luzern, and you can take the boat to go there. It is a nice place to stay to walk around and just enjoy the surrounding.
We stayed one night on our way back to France. We had two rooms (we are a family of 5). Service and food was excellent. Rooms are very clean. Bathrooms are small but impressively clean, modern, and brand new. We had our breakfast outside in front of the lake. Most of the food is homemade and delicious.This hotel is a GEM! I cannot understand that it has only 3 stars, it should be 4*. Owners are very concerned about their guests and they make everything to please them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

prachtig hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Mooie omgeving , prachtig hotel met lekker eten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Gables FL

Pristine property

Posted May 26, 2015
Very nice property with excellent restaurant and staff. You need to ensure a water front room as a few of the rooms on the street side are spartan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Gables FL

The suite was fantastic!

Posted May 24, 2015
I booked a triple so as to have a little more room and was given a fabulous suite on the top floor with great amenities and an unbeatable view. We enjoyed the restaurant and staff as well. Good food and congenial staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Solid 4 star hotel.

Posted May 9, 2015
Excellent Modern hotel in a nice little town, by the lake and 20 minutes from Lucerne. Very swiss, this hotel met very high expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedburg

tolles Hotel!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Der Service, die Mitarbeiter, die Sauberkeit, das Ambiente, das Frühstück/Abendessen, einfach alles!!
Cons: mir fällt nichts ein!!
Ich war und bin immer noch total begeistert von diesem Hotel. Hier passt wirklich alles und ich habe mich mehr als wohlgefühlt. Im September kommen wir gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katerina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels