Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expect to make your own bed and clean the room

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: have the maids do their job, make beds for guest , clean the bathrooms and room after each check out!
Location: didn't get to look around much
it was quite late when we arrived. We checked in and the staff was very polite. however when we went to the room the bathroom was filthy, and there was leftover shampoo and such from the last guest opened and all! there was several hairs from the previouse guest all in the tub. I HAD TO CLEAN THE BATHROOM MYSELF AFTER REPORTING TO FRONT DESK! also at 11pm at night I had to make up our own beds.... the front desk brought up sheets. when you book this hotel expect to make your own beds and do some cleaning even if its 11pm and the kids are miserable... all for about 80 bucks a night not recommended will never ever stay here again. when I checked out the next day the man at the front desk says sorry about that, theres nothing I can do! {nasty} don't stay here! my advice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: steak house next door
everything was good if i am in the area i will stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Quiet and clean

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, quiet, continental breakfast and family friendly
Location: Good Italian Restaurant nearby as well as other strip type chain restaurants.
Everything ran as if programmed. They were friendly at the registration and throughout our visit. The room was very good and seemed to be slightly above the standards of a typical roadside overnighter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruther Glen, VA

Decent hotel right off the interstate.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Stayed here overnight on my way back to Virginia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very clean and quiet

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Good stay over night stay! Close to interstate and easy on and off.
5 out of 5
by Norman A from Canada

Comfortable & Convenient

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Best Hotel in Beckley that we have stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel. Disappointing for $99/night.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: It was available.
Cons: More space is needed for the volume of customers...
Location: Location is very convenient to the interstate.
Breakfast are extremely small for the volume of people. Rooms were clean but cramped for a family of 4. I won't pay $99/night for it again unless in a pinch. Overall, acceptable but too pricey for this level of accommodation.
5 out of 5
by John from Amherst,NY

WVA Hospiality

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had visited before and is the reason we stay only at Baymonts
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Huntington

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Drain clogged of bathroom tub.Other than that the staff is always friendly, and try to make your stay comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Patricia from Columbus

Bed Bugs Did Bite!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Woke up during the night to find bed bugs crawling and biting us! We were horrified. Staff offered to put us in a 3rd floor room, but it was not accessible. Trying locating a room at 2:00 a.m., during Spring Break, and Easter weekend! It was a nightmare. Finally located a room and hurriedly packed and left. We are now faced with the fear that we may have returned with bed bugs in our clothes and luggage. This was a horrible experience, and we were offered nothing except cancellation of our room for the night.