Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great Place

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The pool was being serviced while we were there but that just shows how attentive they are to details.
Location: Easy access to most everything.
This Baymont Inn is great! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The accommodations are super. The location is very easy to find and very near the interstate access. Everything here was better than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: no pee on toilet
alright hotel . there was pee on back of toilet mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Cheap hotel with need of improvement

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The rooms were very cramped. The beds were uncomfortable. The air conditioner made clicking sounds. The sink in our tiny bathroom was cracked badly. The breakfast food was gross - for example, the milk had chunks in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Shabby condition. Breakfast was terrible.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Close to the highway.
Cons: See above
Room and the bed were comfortable if dated. Comforter was stained and blanket had a cigarette burn hole in it. The towels were threadbare and the bathroom in need of a upgrade. As As for the breakfast, it was pathetic. No sausage or bacon and the muffins were stale. Very disappointing for a Baymont.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, but noisy conditions

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Noise levels & no early morning construction work.
The man checking us in was very pleasant and friendly. The room was very clean, but that's where the pleasantries ended. There is not much insulation between rooms/floors. I can only assume a group of clog dancers wearing cinder blocks for shoes was staying in the room above us. We heard every single step. Then, before 7am, we heard power tools. In conclusion, I couldn't sleep at night due to noise, and I couldn't sleep in the morning due to noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Okay Stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The staff wasn't bad and they had breakfast in the morning which was nice.
Cons: The hotel smelled terrible when you entered it. It was a mix of musty and cigarettes and it immediately made the place seem dirty.
Location: The location was not great. It looks like there was a strip club next door.
The hotel smelled bad and was in a questionable location. It was clean enough but the pillows seemed like they may not have been switched out. It made me feel like I needed a long shower after staying there. The staff wasn't bad and they had breakfast in the morning which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Wonderful staff. Clean rooms. Convenient to restaurant's and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the 77

Posted May 6, 2017
Room was noisy. People upstairs walking was heard easily as well as hall noises
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DAYTON, OHIO

0K FOR1 NIGHT

Posted May 5, 2017
Cons: COULD BE CLEANER. BEDS COULD BE FIRMER.
PRICE WAS GOOD. WAS GOOD FOR ONE NIGHT, PRICE WAS GOOD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What did not work.

Posted May 3, 2017
Bathroom fan did not work. Entrance way overhead light in room did not work. Rear security entrance door did not require key to gain access to building. It appeared to be disconnected. The lighting in the room was not bright enough.