Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was very spacious and clean. Had to be switched to a new room due to a clogged toilet and the new room was just a clean as the first one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

Nice.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice room nice pool and nice breakfast. Needs more parking.never any place to park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slept terrible.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Kids loved the pool. Hotel was very clean, but beds were extremely uncomfortable. None of us slept well. Left early because we weren't sleeping anyway. Everything else was fine but not getting a good night sleep when traveling negates everything else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo ny

Not helpful with spouse's disability

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel staff did not accommodat my spouse's disability with room request and did not supply proper amount of toilet paper and had to request several times before it was brought to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, within walking distance of restaurant,

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Time for updates in some rooms. Peeling wallpaper in bathroom. Tub floor was a little soft.
Pleasant experience. The place is quiet. Serves a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Convenient location half way in our travels

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: See above. Also great breakfast!
Cons: Nothing I can of.
Location: Close to interstate but not noisy. Good access to restaurants and businesses.
Extremely clean - no pet odor from previous occupants. Close to restaurants and gas stations. We like the porch rocking chairs - a lovely touch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It is among the minority of hotels along I 77 that allows pets.
This is an exceptionally clean, well maintained hotel that allows pets. The breakfast is excellent and the only negative is some noise from traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Pleasant, convenient, friendly hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
The room was clean and everything was in good repair. The staff was friendly and helpful. The heating and cooling systems worked the way they should. The location is convenient to many restaurants and the interstates.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Fulton

Nice stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice clean hotel with pleasant people and a great morning breakfast. Close to eating establishments and the rooms are roomy and clean. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Clean rooms, excellent staff

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location and many restaurants
All staff members were polite and helpful. Excellent free breakfast. Reasonable so rates.