Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima OH

Nice hotel...thank you for being pet friendly!

Posted May 9, 2017
Check-in staff very pleasant..Pet friendly...Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice overnight at the country inn

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: dog friendly, very clean
Cons: doors slamming and excess noise
We had a nice overnight a the country inn. The staff was pleasant but not all that helpful with activities in the area or restaurants. The room was very comfortable and clean- the only downside was the noise from the hall and doors slamming shut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It's a really nice hotel the breakfast is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head Island

Good stopover hotel for trip south

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This was a good stopover for our drive south. Hotel staff was very efficient and friendly, several restaurants are located nearby and the room was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was on par with those offered by other chain hotels. We would return if in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Could use some updating but clean with great staff. Noise from room above was irritating at times. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, SC

Close to the interstate and other highways

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The hotel is close to the interstate and other highways that I used during my stay. The staff was polite and helpful. The beds and showers were excellent, however the Continental Breakfast food layout was not very good. When I went to breakfast there was not enough room between the refrigerator, dry cereal and juice dispenser. Need to create more room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON Canada

Very comfortable clean accommodation

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very happy with staff - friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very nice and clean. Enjoyed some of the amenities - swimming pool, hot tub and also a very nice buffet spread for morning breakfast. The staff in particular were very helpful in helping us with the free wi-fi and directing us to local eating establishments.
5 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by michelle

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good for a night on the road
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was fine until someone in room above turned on bathroom fan at 6am and never shut it off. It was like a helicopter hovering overhead. No sleep after that.