Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Really happy to have a clean and pleasant room. Breakfast was a step above move hotels. Only downside was the pillows wereva little too firm for my taste
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
This was a quick overnight stay. Toilet flush rod was broken, vent in restroom laden with dust/lint. Breakfast not the best for cooked product, but adequate selection of other offerings. The ratings on Expedia were much higher than reality...the property should conduct an audit of room conditions. Given the condition, feel it is somewhat over priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Posted May 13, 2018
We have stayed at this hotel before, and everything was excellent. During this last stay everything was excellent, except for the bed in this particular room. My wife and I both have back trouble. If we were younger, I'm sure we would have found the bed to be comfortable. With that being said, we give this hotel an A+
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted May 13, 2018
Great place for pets Close to highway and several restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford ON

Posted May 11, 2018
The hotel was great. It was close to a Cracker Barrel, which we really like. Breakfast in the hotel was quite good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Breakfast was a nice experience; bright room, good staff and many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted May 9, 2018
My mother was in a wheelchair. The clerk made extra effort to get us a first floor room near the lobby. I really appreciated that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018