Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroach motel hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Place was so dirty, we complained they put us in another room it was just as bad had hair all over the toliet,tub and sink aboustly disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caledon,ont.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: Pay attention to details
Light and exhaust fan not working in bath and toilet area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zanesville, OH

Southern Hospitality

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: There was everything I like about this hotel. I travel for work spending up to 3 days at a time and I like my privacy.
Cons: none
Location: Right across from Pizza Hut, Bonjangles and apart time cook in the evenings at the hotel.
They have fresh scrambled eggs and waffles. Nice and quite just about 1 mile from the Interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness and better service
Location: Good location. Close to many things
Room not clean. Mold on shower curtain. Wall of shower dirty. Two towels only. Suppose to be queen beds but full size. Tray in Mircowave had to be cleaned before using. Asked for extra pillows was told we could have one. Asked for extra towels and was only given two.more. One roll of toilet paper. I said three adults and one child when I placed reservation. People below us complained abt us twice. Child was playing with a toy. When there is children should be on ground floor. Told no password needed for Wi-fi but none of us could ever connect. General appearance of motel is run down. Toy was one where you sat on floor to play with but it did make noise. Child autistic and runs mostly instead of walking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Àverage hotel. Clean room and good beds. Best idea was lamjnate on the floors. Better than average breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beckley, WV

Got triple charged

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Paid on Expedia to reserve the room got to the hotel had to pay again because it didn't show in the system. And a day later a third charge showed that was authorized by my card while I wasn't even at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by roy

Great price

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Not too bad. Great price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The staff was very nice. The room was spacious and the bathroom was very clean. It was in a good location, close to restaurants and the interstate.