Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, USA

Nice place

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Clean; near everything but not noisy. Rooms were in good condition and well equipped
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Easy stop off a major road heading into Kentucky

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Decent hotel. Front desk staff was not super friendly but also not rude. Rooms were acceptable, clean, and simple. Breakfast was super simple. Signs are posted that all breakfast is to be eaten in the dining room which is rather annoying and there is a $2 charge to fill up a thermos of coffee which was strange. Over all decent place to stay. Cheap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

one night, while driving north

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: it accepts pets, reasonable price, close to the highway, free basic breakfast
Cons: it was dark when we drove up and it looked closed. the desk clerk said everyone said that, so why not fix it?
Location: close to highway, yet quiet. tons of restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant for a quick place to stop.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfortable & easy check in.
Cons: Bathroom sink didn't drain properly.
Location: Really didn't have time to check it out.
The room was very clean but a little outdated. The sink was chipped which didn't bother me but it didn't drain properly and that took forever. Over all we were very pleased with our stay and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by helen

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
had a funeral was only there to sleep fast trip will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Room was clean and functional, pillows were uncomfortable. Good place for pets, area to walk next to hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

First time stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Coffeemaker in room.
Location: Excellent location for gas and food.
We have never stayed in an Econo Lodge before ,and if all locations are as nice as this one,we will book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels