Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little dingy

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Room was dated and flood damage in the bathroom was very apparent. If you don't expect much in your stay....you will be satisfied. I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way home excellent pet friendly hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Pet friendly but still beautiful rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants close was really great and able to walk to
Very friendly checking staff, comfortable room. Beds very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Joe Wolfe, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for using our hotel. We are glad you were able to stay with your pet while traveling.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, WV

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Staff are very friendly and the hotel is clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your recent travels!
5 out of 5
by Antonette

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was awesome. Breakfast was delicious
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet-friendly hotel right off the interstate

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is about what you'd expect. It's a little out-dated but not in bad condition. The rooms are typical for this price. The bed was comfortable. The room had pretty thin walls, as I could hear people in the next room and in the hallway easily but ear plugs took care of that. The breakfast was pretty good. The pet policy is reasonable.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

Great Hotel off the Interstate

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, good breakfast, great coffee and helpful staff
Cons: getting on to the internet. Had to have desk rep come to assist us with endeavor. Need instructions on how to use the TV.
Location: Location was off the main road and had plenty of places to eat and walk the dog
Hotel is Pet Friendly and has plenty of walking areas around the facility and portion of town. Were very receptive to having pets but charged a bit more than average; $30 per pet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Needs a major reno

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Service was good, breakfast was fine
Cons: Appearance
very disappointed with the condition of this place. We used to stay here for many years. Now it is time for a major Reno. Not worth 140 a night to me. Bathroom was very poor, sloppy caulking tiles damaged. Walls had wall paper pealing.
4 out of 5
by Ian

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for an overnight stay on a road trip. Very nice breakfast and breakfast room. Staff very helpful and obliging
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels