Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hard to get out of parking lot with a U-Haul truck with trailer
4 out of 5
by John from Akron, OH

Would stay here any time .

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Buzzy was at the front desk with a young lady and they us feel like we were the only ones staying there tonight. Very clean. Small bathrooms. Nice shower. Mattress.could have been softer.
4 out of 5
by willie from Mt Hope

Great stay!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Majority of time spent in meetings, however time spent in room was relaxing and location was convenient for variety of places to eat. Vehicle not needed to go out to eat, service was accommodating when required.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Pittsburgh

Clean, convenient in Beckley

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
This Fairfield is starting to get a bit "tired." It's a good stopping off place, but I wouldn't want to spend more than one night.
5 out of 5
by Margie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We stayed at your hotel for the first time in Beckley. The staff was very nice, and Mary the reservation clerk was nice also. She had fresh coffee and chocolate chip cookies which was very thoughtful. We had problem with the tv remote and she sent up Joe who gave us a new one. The breakfast was healthy, and many choices for a free breakfast. We would definitely stay at a Fairfield Marriott in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice, clean place to stay. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Michael C from Noblesville In

Mike

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Roderick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Average
Cons: Updated
Location: Close to highway,
Check in and out was easy, staff at desk were excellent, personable and very friendly. Rooms were clean, which is the most important. Beds were comfortable. For a marriot is needed updated.