Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way home excellent pet friendly hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Pet friendly but still beautiful rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants close was really great and able to walk to
Very friendly checking staff, comfortable room. Beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, WV

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Staff are very friendly and the hotel is clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your recent travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

Great Hotel off the Interstate

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, good breakfast, great coffee and helpful staff
Cons: getting on to the internet. Had to have desk rep come to assist us with endeavor. Need instructions on how to use the TV.
Location: Location was off the main road and had plenty of places to eat and walk the dog
Hotel is Pet Friendly and has plenty of walking areas around the facility and portion of town. Were very receptive to having pets but charged a bit more than average; $30 per pet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Needs a major reno

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Service was good, breakfast was fine
Cons: Appearance
very disappointed with the condition of this place. We used to stay here for many years. Now it is time for a major Reno. Not worth 140 a night to me. Bathroom was very poor, sloppy caulking tiles damaged. Walls had wall paper pealing.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Valerie

Fayefieid Marriot priced hotel in sheeps clothing.

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel price does not match the value. This hotel is dated, carpets are dirty and old. The room havoc system was so noisy it kept me awake all night. This is not an acceptable rating for a Marriot division hotel that I paid much more than my regular stay in town down the street. I will never stay there again. Don't waste yurt extra 50.00 fir the name
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Breakfast was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am glad that you had an enjoyable experience and look forward to hosting you again.