Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Nice spacious room with fridge.
Cons: Hot breakfast was not very appealing.
Breakfast hot food selection was not up to normal Hampton Inn standards... some form of tortilla with hash browns - not very appetising - no bacon or sausage. Should have had nicely presented scrambled eggs. Cookies were excellent, and popcorn was fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
nice comfortable and clean. i recommand this hotel to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye Lake ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We stayed here while visiting our son and his wife who had just moved to West Virginia. It was easy to find close to restaurants. They staff was absolutely great and the hotel was very clean! Will be using this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Everything was super. The breakfast area could have been larger and no indoor pool. Otherwise terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Driving to Toronto from Florida

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
It was a great place to stop after a full days drive. We were warmly greeted, and offered fresh snacks of cookies and popcorn, and told that coffee and tea was available anytime. I like milk in my tea, and the happily went to the kitchen and retrieved some milk for me. They offered an upgraded room which we happily took. The room was great, beds comfy, and everything was clean. Breakfast was available in the morning - just about anything you want.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beckley

Bathroom dusty.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Clean is my #1 requirement. This was the 2nd time I found it necessary to clean before I could use the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I thought it was going to be a noisy night but the digging outside our window only. lasted about 20 minutes and the noisey guests were quick and then quite. I do wish the room was darker to sleep we put blanket in front of door
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Brian Bates

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty, not the room I reserved, bed was uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels