Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Trip to Florida

Posted Feb 12, 2017
If you like smoking, you may like this hotel. Very basic. Found hairs on bed and on bathtub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Hotel lobby smells like smoking building, I don't recommend to anybody especially those allergic to smell of cigarette..not going back there anymore..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

comfort at a family friendly price

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and bathroom. Nicely decorated. Lots of parking. Friendly front desk. Price.
Location: Restaurants within a 3-4 min drive.
We stayed 1 night on way back to Toronto and for the price and convenience of location this was a good choice for a family of 5. Saw Samantha working the front desk help a guest with a broken drive side window in the cold of the evening which was nice to see someone help this way and reflects well on hotel. Comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Satisfied customer!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Booked my room with ease thru Expedia. Hotel had easy access to the highway. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfy. Also grateful for the yogurt, juice and danishes for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Convenience to the hwy and food.
Cons: Continental breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Continental breakfast was a little lacking but for the price of the room and how clean it was and close to the hwy and dining we'll be using this place again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok... nothing to Bragg about. Our rooms were clean if traveling back that way will possibly stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice economy hotel. Easy access from the interstate.Very friendly and helpful staff. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beckley.WV

Just say no...

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
regrettably
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
The facility was above average for the price