Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Noisy/Isolated

Posted Oct 20, 2017
If you are travelling north or south, as most of us are, this hotel is too far from 77 and 19 north. There are also no decent restaurants close to hotel. Our room was "ok" but heard noise from room above and rooms on both sides. We will definitely not stay here again. The price was not that great to justify the inconvenience. I would strongly recommend that you not use this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I been here before so i knew what to expect i will stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secluded Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The lobby, pool, and general gathering areas of the hotel looked nice. The hotel room was much different. The door hinges had rust building up. Tge bathroom has an faint, unpleasant smell. The mirror was dirty and had specs on it. (The specs looked as if somebody spilled a clear liquid of some sort and did not bother to rewipe off the mirror.) There were no towels or toiletry items (i.e. shampoo, soap, etc.) upon my arrival. The room did not have a remote to the tv. The front desk staff was nice enough to provide the items that were missing from the room. Once I received the remote to the tv, I found that the tv only had one channel. The bed was comfortable. The apple juice from breakfast was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

Too many pets!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I witnessed a family checked in with at least three dogs and three cats. Also three kids... Not too happy with that monageroe. Also my room was right near express way and could hear air brakes through the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice newer hotel close to nearby stores and restau

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stayed in this motel for labor day weekend in 220. Was a good room except for the light fixture in the bathroom made a alarm sounding noise the whole first day we were there. I fussed and fussed about it and they finally switched us rooms. Second room was fine no noises. Very clean place. Pool area smelled bad. Got in water for a few minutes and then got out. I would stay here again just not get back in the pool. They said the gm would give us a discount for first night since we didn't get any sleep because of noise in bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmira, NY

Nice Microtel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and cleanliness
Location: plenty of shopping, eating and things to do
The hotel is conveniently placed close to all food and shopping. Very Clean and welcoming. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario Canada

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice and clean ; rate is affordable; Staff quite friendly especially Jeremy who's been very accommodating Thank you Jeremy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ruckersville va.

Hotel OK

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel overall not bad check in easy staff friendly but got a single room but was given handicapped room which I am not so shower was almost impossible to use for someone not disabled no in room refrigerator and no ice on floor, had to have keys and look redone three times when I got there. Price not bad there is a diner next door so that was good close to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Creek, MI

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient and friendly
Location: The location was not far from shopping and restaurants
The staff was friendly, breakfast was minimal but enough to hold us over and it was free. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was easy to get to and was close to the location of the event I was there for. There is a diner across the parking lot and coupons were provided.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels