Ratings based on 1,182 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Hotel was nice.

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Hotel was not close to the highway, so no road noise. It was good, and a good price. I got in the habit of looking at and cleaning the air filters in hotels and my rooms air filter had not been cleaned in awhile. Nor the unit. It is cleaned now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Pretty nice hotel. Just had a quick overnight stay on our way to Myrtle Beach but would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The staff were very friendly, the bed was great. We were pleased. Also not far from many restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan,WV

great place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2018
I'm working out of town and do construction work.Although I'm dirty and sweaty from a long days work ,I always get treated good and never get any disgusting looks from the staff----that means a lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2018
The hotel room was small, but the pool was open all night and the place was very clean. Some complained of noise but I didn’t hear a thing. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Becky wva

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Very nice and quite for the money I highly recommend this motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carterville IL

Posted May 29, 2018
The room was clean. The staff was courteous. The indoor pool was a bonus. The free breakfast was surprisingly good. I will certainly use the motel again.