Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It is a great place to stay if being in the center of city is not important. Great and fresh trees surrounded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It was good to stay for a night in a relatively expensive area of Boston
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room as about what you would expect from a place in this price range. My main complaint was that the free wifi that's advertised does not work, and there is no cell phone service here. I stayed here on a business trip and I had to walk down the block and send emails / make phone calls from a gas station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice budget motel near Boston downtown.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice budget motel near Boston downtown. Room were neat and clean. Staff was very helpful. Highly recommend this place if you are looking something decent under 100$
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent basic room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive & clean, with no frills. If you simply need a clean comfortable bed to sleep on at a low price, this is the definition of it.
Cons: The place hasn't been updated since the 1960s. It could use a massive makeover. You won't impress your partner or kids by staying here.
I am a business traveler who pays his own expenses. I needed a cheap, clean room. This place fit the bill. It wasn't the Four Seasons, but I wasn't expecting that for the price. Served my purpose perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly adequate for overnight

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good deal if you just want a bed while passing through
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Nice motel at a budget price.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: The internet was very slow.
Location: Location is in a quiet neighbourhood. Several restaurants are within 5 km (3 miles). The Alewife subway station (red line) is 15-30 minutes drive away
The motel is all you can ask for at a budget price. The room has a refrigerator and a microwave oven - very convenient. There were no issues with the daily maid service. Free WiFi internet is available, but it was very slow. You can get a free coffee and pastry from the office in the morning. The road in front of the motel is busy on weekday mornings, so exiting can be tricky. Using the subway is an easy and convenient way to move around Boston. The Alewife subway station (at the end of the red line) is a 15-30 minute drive away. It has a parking tower, costing $7.00 a day. A 7-day link pass on a paper ticket is a bargain at $21.75, for unlimited subway and bus travel for a week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Good location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great place , quiet and comfortable, also next to the Bedford Creamery !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you we highly appreciate your response. Hoping to see you in future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
clean is Zero percent, I woke up next day my skin itching me. room does not male you feel comfort because of the color and its really looks scary
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response we shall try to take care of it in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay in Bedford MA

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was pleasant and clean. The bed seemed to be lower at the head of the bed than the foot, so I had move the pillow to the foot. Otherwise, was a very nice room in a quiet neighborhood. Good Value in todays world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you we highly appreciate your respond.