Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
very unclean. worth the money but not more than that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Cheap, convenient, made me congested

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The room is old, but looks clean. However, as soon as I entered the room, I became congested and spent a good bit of my time blowing my nose. Something is wrong with the air in that room - but I don't know what.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great hotel for the price

Posted Sep 22, 2017
This motel is rather old and small, but it was very nice for what we needed. It’s super cute and the staff was lovely!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good one night stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: price, about 20 minutes away from the destination
Cons: Get newer blankets! It will greatly improve the entire view of the rooms!
Location: Downtown Boston, Boston Common, Boston University, Cambridge, Charles River
I booked this motel when I came to Boston and it was okay. The two owners were nice and the whole check-in check-out experience was quick and easy. We arrived late (around 1:30 am), but I just called about 15 mins before arriving and they were waiting to check us in. The beds were stiff, the blankets kind of old, the bathroom clean but old. Overall, the experience was OKAY. But it is probably one of the cheapest motels you can find that's close to Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice indian restaurant next door.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We find this hotel to stay at a great price near Boston. About 30 minutes from Boston's downtown. Nice indian motel next to a nice indian restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Fred

Hidden treasure

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
A really pleasant surprise. Great location
3 out of 5
by Bedford Motel from Bedford, Mass

Served its purpose

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was old and should be upgraded but it was clean and quiet. The hotel is built from concrete blocks and I had a lot of trouble with my cell phone but the Wi-Fi, cable TV, shower, and air conditioning worked.
3 out of 5
by Mike from Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
ok place for the value
2 out of 5
by KANG SUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Place is a pit spend a little more and get something decent