Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Country Inn and Suites Review

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Training of night staff
Location: Had to use AAA travel book to locate restaurants. because of no recommendations from night desk clerk..
The room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the night desk person could not clearly explain over the phone how to get from the airport to the hotel which is about 3-4 miles from the airport. Also, the hotel experienced a water leak on the 4th floor which affected all of the room below that one down to the breakfast room. Not a very good experience while eating.breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henry from Palmerton

Very satisfied and hope to return

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was a trip to see family and relax. The room was very conducive to relaxing and within everything we could possibly want or need.
3 out of 5
by Heather from Keene, NH

Enjoyable stay with loud breakfast.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We as a family were just getting away for a couple night stay. The hotel was nice and clean & the room was comfortable. We enjoyed the pool (it was small) and the hot tub was a nice surprise. Breakfast was good but it was super busy and loud in the room. There was not much seating for the amount of people that were there. There were two groups I believe a soccer group and wedding group who were extremely loud so breakfast was not very peaceful. However, I assume it probably is not always like that.
4 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

The friendliest, nicest place you will ever stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2016
From the moment I walked in.....this was no question the nicest most friendliest hotel I have ever stayed in. The cab driver mentioned that this was like the White House due to the entry way. The staff were kind and friendly. Rooms were large. Actually kind of felt like being home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
$5 a night for parking (for park-and-fly) was unexpected but everything else was excellent. (We left before breakfast so can't comment on that.)
5 out of 5
by Lynne from Cape Cod

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
First stay at this hotel and we were pleasantly surprised how elegant and and comfortable the accommodations were. We will most definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Manchester

Happy times!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay! Enjoyed the late check out time of noon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels