Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Hotel was close to airport

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great experience...staff are friendly, great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
You are asking for too many words. Nor a big fan of adding additional comments. That's why I dislike surveys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. They drove us to have that for dinner and took us to the airport the next morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

greatvstay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: was perfecty location
The hotel shuttle picked up. They let me check in early, and check out last. Upgraded my room no charge. Exellant room, great facilities, staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Night Away

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: The staff
Front desk staff was very rude and asked too many personal questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Front desk slow. One person on phone for ten minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Disappointed

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Communication with customers
Location: Near airport
We stayed as a park and fly package. I was assured on the phone that the airport shuttle was 24 hours. Upon our arrival I was told that there was a policy change and we would now have to find our own transport back. The shuttle to the airport for our departure was also over booked I had to sit on the edge of my suit case
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chapel hill nc

Excellent value

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Good clean roomy hotel with all essential amenities. Much better value than other hotels near airport. Good location with easy access to both stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet, Comfortable Rooms
I have never stayed at this hotel but I will again. Comfortable room and bed and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Awesome stay. Good breakfast and good service. Love the free shuttle to and from the airport.