Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Staff, Cleanliness

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Very helpful staff
Cons: Room Temperature consistent.
Location: Nice restaurants near by, Good location close to airport.
Very satisfied stay, I will return on business to this location often and I plan on giving this hotel my Business as they actually provided transportation for me to a local restaurant since I didn't have transportation. I was very thank full for that. Great Breakfast, Clean rooms, Nice pool. Mike
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Convenient to my NH office
Cons: check on fan noise in room
Location: good for business
It was OK, the fan in the room is a bit load and one of the lights near the bed did not have a knob to shut it off.
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk could use some work on their customer relations. They weren't very friendly at all and didn't seem happy to be working there. That is the first impression you get when you come in and my sister and I were extremely disappointed. Also, at breakfast the next day the hotel couldn't keep up with how busy they were. There weren't enough dishes (bowls) for the customers to use. The hotel itself looks very nice and is in a great location and the rooms are very spacious.
5 out of 5
by Selena

Quick getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for our girls weekend! Easy to get to everything & our room style (living area & separate bedroom) was perfect. Love the breakfast, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The indoor pool and the comfort of the room.
Cons: The toilet was a bit noisy!
Location: Merrimack Premium outlet is a 10 minute drive from there. Good restaurant around and Manchester is a few miles away.
We enjoyed our stay! Really quiet place with great amenities. We enjoyed the indoor pool and it was a great place to unwind at the end of the day. We would gladly recommend the place and will come back next time we are in the neighborhood!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Orbitz
I showed up a day early and they help me with getting the same room so I didn't have to change rooms
4 out of 5
by Heather

nice little place

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time but a fair warning make sure to have $40 on a credit card because they have to hold it for your stay. I didn't know this until I arrived. It would have made me more prepared if I knew prior.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels