Ratings based on 1,113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel. good showers, clean

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: pretty rooms, great shower, liked the gym
We only stayed overnight but it was fine. I was lucky to get up early and use the fitness center which had all I needed. would come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place, but very sprawling

Posted May 4, 2017
Booked this hotel because the Burlington Marriott was full. It's very nice and just 5 minutes from the Burlington Mall area. I wish I had checked out the floor plan before I checked in, because they assigned me a room way, way far away from the lobby and parking area. The hotel is like two cubes with a finger of additional rooms. Very sprawling. There is one side entrance that is still a hike from where my room was. Also, I put my breakfast tag on the doorknob by midnight, but it was not picked up. They did comp breakfast, but it was very annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Tough ruck 2017

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Only stayed one night vary clean and comfortable would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce place to stay in Billerica, MA

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Good location, clean rooms, and reasonable price for a small hotel a bit away from the city. The staff were friendly and responsive. Recommended for short term stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Another pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and pleasant.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Boston, a local Whole Foods
I have returned to the Doubletree Bedford numerous times now and will continue to do so. As always the check-in staff is superb, friendly, and accommodating. The hotel is clean, quiet, and the rooms well maintained and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Fabulous hotel and price

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is friendly and very accommodating. This was our second stay and we will be staying with them again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

I keep returning for a reason

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Clean, comfortable, up to date.
If I need to stay in the Boston area I always stay at the Doubletree in Bedford. I have stayed there numerous times. The hotel is well maintained and the staff is superb. It is clean, comfortable, and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Noah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good. Loud AC/Heating in room.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room, mattress and bathroom. 1 complaint, very loud heat/ac system in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

DO NOT DEAL WITH CHEYENNE

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The grounds are very elegant and tucked away. The rooms are comfortable, clean, as is the property.
Cons: Staff training and development. Also, the map that the front desk provides you is useless. They need better signage and directions on the property.
Location: The location is pretty busy, on a busy highway but there are gas stations and fast food options nearby.
During my stay at this location, I had to encounter one of their front desk concierge staff by the name of Cheyenne. Extremely unprofessional and the tone of voice used in conversation was absolutely vile. I've had many years working in customer service in addition to countless stays at Hilton hotels from 3 1/2 stars to 5 stars, all over the country for pleasure and business and I have never dealt with a worker with an attitude such as hers. We had a situation where we were billed for something additional, upon calling her to explore the reason behind why they charged it, she was completely dismissive. No help what-so-ever, she insisted that she KNEW that we did what they accused me and my guest of. And when i requested to speak with a supervisor, she said there was no one on site and if we would like to speak to the cleaning lady. What? Mind you this hotel sits on at least an acre of property. Never in my experience with Hilton or any of their affiliates have this occurred, which leads me to believe its HER and not the company. I will stay with Hilton again but I would be very weary of dealing with her to anyone that is looking to book this location. Good luck and stay clear of CHEYENNE!!