Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

I keep returning for a reason

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Clean, comfortable, up to date.
If I need to stay in the Boston area I always stay at the Doubletree in Bedford. I have stayed there numerous times. The hotel is well maintained and the staff is superb. It is clean, comfortable, and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't Bother!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Proximity
Cons: See above
Location: N/A
Recent medical interventions required a handicapped room. I was put in a room (handicapped) at the distal most point in the hotel and even given a marked "map" by the desk clerk alleging the shortest way to get there. It was actually the "longest" which I discovered the next day when I got "lost" trying to return to the front desk. It was 31 degrees outside and I was awakened at 0130 because the thermostat in my room read 52 degrees. Having no idea when maintenance might come, I bundles up and tried to go back to sleep. I reported this the next morning and told them I would be out all day so PLEASE "do NOT crank the temperature up too high once it was repaired. When I returned the room temperature was 88 degrees. The staff clearly do not know the meaning of "customer service!"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Affordable.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and will continue to do so in the future. The only thing I would do differently would be to ask to stay on the top floor as the people above me had small children and it sounded like acrobat practice. Not enough for me to complain, however. Otherwise, it is always an enjoyable stay. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Nice gym and pool. I have stayed at a number of hotels in the area and this one, hands down, is the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel close great loacation

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities. Great late night on site pizza
Cons: $10 plus phone calls with no instructions? Cash grab
Location: Major mall, restaurants, easy highway access and location to downtown
Good variety of food on-site, loacation is great with easy access to downtown and nearby shopping and restaurants. Cheyenne at the front desk greeted us with a big smile answering all our questions. Only downside is the interstate, long distance-non long distance $10 charge phone calls from the room. Confusing for tourists with no in-room instructions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Simply amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Close to city but set back for quiet experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Close to football stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price. Nice, practical hotel. Convenient location. Very friendly and quick staff. No problems.