Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario

Nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better towels.
Location: Nice.
We had a good time staying here for couple of days, lot of kids staying there for whatever reason but overall it was very quiet and I cant say anything negative.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, well staffed

Posted May 30, 2017
Stayed 1 night in junior suite. Very nice and clean. Grounds are well maintained. Quiet. Breakfast was get good. Helpful staff complimentary coffee to go. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel. good showers, clean

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: pretty rooms, great shower, liked the gym
We only stayed overnight but it was fine. I was lucky to get up early and use the fitness center which had all I needed. would come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place, but very sprawling

Posted May 4, 2017
Booked this hotel because the Burlington Marriott was full. It's very nice and just 5 minutes from the Burlington Mall area. I wish I had checked out the floor plan before I checked in, because they assigned me a room way, way far away from the lobby and parking area. The hotel is like two cubes with a finger of additional rooms. Very sprawling. There is one side entrance that is still a hike from where my room was. Also, I put my breakfast tag on the doorknob by midnight, but it was not picked up. They did comp breakfast, but it was very annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Tough ruck 2017

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Only stayed one night vary clean and comfortable would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce place to stay in Billerica, MA

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Good location, clean rooms, and reasonable price for a small hotel a bit away from the city. The staff were friendly and responsive. Recommended for short term stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Another pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and pleasant.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Boston, a local Whole Foods
I have returned to the Doubletree Bedford numerous times now and will continue to do so. As always the check-in staff is superb, friendly, and accommodating. The hotel is clean, quiet, and the rooms well maintained and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by ROGER

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
JUST NEEDED A GOOD PLACE TO SLEEP. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE QUIET & CLEAN. DID NOT USE ANY OF THE AMENITIES. PROBABLY WOULD HAVE IF WE HAD BEEN THERE LONGER.
5 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels