Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nicely suburban

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: good wifi, good breakfast, good location, good price, pleasant staff
Cons: Entire hotel could be freshened up, but it was clean
Location: didn't do anything nearby, selected location for price and for being NOT in boston proper.
Selected because of it's location equidistant from the two places we were visiting, the free parking and wifi, and the cheap price for such a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brockton,ma

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Last minute night away could not have picked a better hotel I will be going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Didn’t spend too much time there, as we were staying there while visiting Salem on Halloween weekend. Only complaint would be that the pillows weren’t great and the housekeeping staff didn’t replenish the toilet paper during their cleanup mid stay. Certainly will stay again though!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel, terrible wifi

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Nice hotel, but non existent wifi. When u pay this much for a room, I expect good wifi service. FWI:::Walk to pool was also literally about a quarter of a mile at the complete end of complex away from front desk....if that concerns you. Bathroom shower curtain had a moldy smell and discolored grout that may have been the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay could you some updating

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Locatiy
Cons: Fix ice machine
Stayed 2 nites was worth the price I paid Close to my business interests Close to good restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Staff
Staff were great helping us with directions to the subway and our drive to Lexington. The hotel room location was interesting.....long walk since rooms were on the far side of the convention from the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield,Texas

A little far from S Boston but nice overall

Posted Oct 6, 2017
When we got there the young man at the desk was very polite. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. it took us about 30 minutes to get to our destinations but that’s okay, overall quality of the hotel made it worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new albany

Beautiful stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
What a lovely hotel! When we first arrived we were welcomed with a fresh baked chocolate chip and walnut cookie...yum! The only thing we didn't like was the smell of commercial bug spray or bug bomb in the hallway outside our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Audlem UK

Very nice Hotel. Pool and Gym too

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location, quality and Staff
Arrived tired after a flight from the UK. Young guy at checkin desk was very helpful, swift easy checkin. Room was way off from the Wedding party so was nice and quite as we needed. Pool and Gym were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
It was really nice and relaxing. Area around the hotel is wonderful, green and quite