Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't Bother!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Proximity
Cons: See above
Location: N/A
Recent medical interventions required a handicapped room. I was put in a room (handicapped) at the distal most point in the hotel and even given a marked "map" by the desk clerk alleging the shortest way to get there. It was actually the "longest" which I discovered the next day when I got "lost" trying to return to the front desk. It was 31 degrees outside and I was awakened at 0130 because the thermostat in my room read 52 degrees. Having no idea when maintenance might come, I bundles up and tried to go back to sleep. I reported this the next morning and told them I would be out all day so PLEASE "do NOT crank the temperature up too high once it was repaired. When I returned the room temperature was 88 degrees. The staff clearly do not know the meaning of "customer service!"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Affordable.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and will continue to do so in the future. The only thing I would do differently would be to ask to stay on the top floor as the people above me had small children and it sounded like acrobat practice. Not enough for me to complain, however. Otherwise, it is always an enjoyable stay. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Nice gym and pool. I have stayed at a number of hotels in the area and this one, hands down, is the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel close great loacation

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities. Great late night on site pizza
Cons: $10 plus phone calls with no instructions? Cash grab
Location: Major mall, restaurants, easy highway access and location to downtown
Good variety of food on-site, loacation is great with easy access to downtown and nearby shopping and restaurants. Cheyenne at the front desk greeted us with a big smile answering all our questions. Only downside is the interstate, long distance-non long distance $10 charge phone calls from the room. Confusing for tourists with no in-room instructions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Wonderful experience. I wished they were dog friendly, I'm in the area so often
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Very nice hotel outside of Boston

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Zu kleine Auswahl an vegetarischen Essen beim Frühstücksbuffet.
Location: In unmittelbarer Nähe der Burlington-Mall und mit guter Verkehrsanbindung nach Boston
Zimmer sind geräumig und mit allem notwendigem ausgestattet. Das Restaurant ist sehr nett gemacht. Leider war die Auswahl an vegetarischen Möglichkeiten zum Frühstück sehr begrenzt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
TOO FAR FROM DOWNTOWN PRICE IS GOOD HOUSEKEEPING IS NOT GOOD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great Stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Comfortable, lots of amenities, close to shopping and food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Enjoyable Vacation

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Restaurants, mall, and gas stations near.
This hotel had a great, quiet location. Minutes from the highway , 25 minutes to Boston, so it was out of the hustle and bustle of the city. Clean and very comfortable. Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Beautiful room, clean, and breakfast room service was great!
We had a late checkin, they were very helpful and I would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised as to what a lovely room we had. It was clean, bed and pillows were very comfortable. We dined at the onsite restaurant and had soup and salad which were both excellent. Staff was welcoming as were the chocolate chip cookies we were given upon arrival! The grounds looked amazing, I could picture this place for a wedding! They also have a pizza restaurant onsite. Price was reasonable, I booked this hotel wanting a place not too far from Logan Airport, on a rainy Saturday am, it took about 30 minutes with very light traffic. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it!