Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Excellent

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had a very excellent experience at this motel. It was clean, comfortable and the staff were very professional. We would certainly stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Good breakfast options. Clean. Staff very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Will stay again!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. We stayed two nights while visiting family in the area. We usually stay at cheaper motels but will stay here again. Beds were comfortable, room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was large. The continental breakfast was excellent with a large variety to choose from. Staff was very friendly. The only negative comment is the wait to checkout at about 10:15 am. Nobody was at the desk and there was no bell. I watched myself on their CCTV for five minutes before the lady came out. Otherwise everything about our stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macomb, MI

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Close to downtown Bedford and easy access to the turnpike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: I loved how clean and fresh the rooms were
The hotel & it's employees were great. Had an issue with noise in the middle of the night called down to the front desk and they took care of it. Will stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beallsville, Pa. 15313

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Staff was great, room was clean & comfortable, continental breakfast was the best I have had anywhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown

Clean, comfortable and easy to access

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We stayed one night but will go back again for a weekend!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Very friendly staff, but really uncomfortable beds

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The staff were very nice and helpful, however the beds were so uncomfortable! I expected better from a Marriott hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, MD

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Staff were very accommodating. Very clean.
Cons: More comfortable seating and air conditioning that can be adjusted.
Location: A lot of local attractions and points of interest.
Not enough comfortable seating in King size room. Air conditioning had governor on it and room was uncomfortable at set temperature.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels