Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Great pillows

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Visiting friend in area and going to antique shops. This hotel was super clean, friendly staff, very safe area. I rested so well. Wish I could have stayed for a few more days in this area. I hope to visit again and would definitely stay here again. The pillows were great. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

college Visit

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Good complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service, the front desk service was awesome. Our room was clean but the hall definitely needed vacuumed. Other than that it was a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Himewood, IL.

Nice hotel but away everything

Posted Sep 24, 2017
If you don't have a car you would really be bored 😐 and have nothing to do. This hotel is away from city life.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Overall great place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very clean and in good shape, and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast offered the same fare as most other hotels - eggs, bacon, oatmeal, waffles, fruit, etc. The only minus was the night check-in clerk was curt and unfriendly which surprised us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a very nice & clean hotel for Bedford. Everyone was polite and helpful. Easy to get to the hotel. Beds were very nice to sleep in just like home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
While the hotel was clean and nice I wouldn't say it was updated. There was no fan in the bathroom so whenever the shower ran the whole room got muggy and fogged the windows for a while. Also there were large portions or the ceiling that were crumbling and falling above the show because of the moisture. The front desk woman was very nice at checkin but upon checkout the woman was a little rude and acted as if we were bothering her. One last thing, when we returned to the hotel one afternoon neither of the keys worked and the handle on the door felt broken. Also the entire hotel smells like chlorine which I didn't mind so much but could bother some people
4 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Customer Focused and Good Breakfast

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival we found the A/C was not working correctly in our room. The hotel did what they could to get it to work without success. They quickly put us in an identical room and made sure everything was okay. This type of situation does not worry me because the hotel made it right. Same customer-centric service applied to breakfast bar. As things started running low, hot food was brought out quickly. I would definitely stay here again.