Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blair, NE

Posted Sep 20, 2017
If the beds were much softer,and our a/c didn't freeze up causing us to change rooms at 10PM... I would rate it amazing !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

C!ose to everything we needed.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: We were in town for a wedding and left the next morning so we did not do anything in the area.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The full breakfast was very good and had a lot of choices (cereals, eggs, breads, pastries, waffles, fruit, etc.). The hotel was quiet and very clean - and the water stayed hot in the shower. Across the road there were several eating places and stores. The hotel has been going through a renovation - with bright new furniture and rooms. Our bed and room were super comfortable, although we were unsure if the renovation to our room was complete. The doors were old and beat up looking and the bathroom door would not stay shut. The ceiling tiles in the bathroom also looked old as well as paint splotches on the walls - so we assumed the renovations weren't complete. We would definitely stay here again, though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms. Horrible staff

Posted Jul 11, 2017
First night our AC broke. Third night while sleeping our bed collapsed. Told the front desk and they didn't seem to care and offered and $12 discount. Rooms were clean but the staff blows and they don't care if you have a good stay or not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right location, wrong choice

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Never any hot coffee in the lobby just vats of cold. Breakfast was not bad, room was not bad. Hotel condition is below average for the price point. Knock $20 a night off and it would have been about right. Wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Bedford Softball Weekend

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is under renovation, but don't let the outside scare you. Remodeled rooms are spacious and clean, beds are very comfortable. Pillows are tiny as are the very thin bath towels, so we will be bringing our own on future visits. Breakfast was expansive and good for a free one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good luck

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
No signs on back of building which is main entrance, Construction debris at entrance. Security door propped open. Unruly children screaming at midnight. Could not reach front desk as in room phone not working. Shower walls moldy. No television info. What was in room was wrong.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina girl

Bedford, Indiana Quality Inn

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Bathroom was filthy, ring in tub and toilet was dispicable. Pull out couch had dirty linen. Looked like the balcony had never been cleaned. One day they didn't do room service. Good news front staff were very nice and embarrassed at what I gave them to deal with. Never stay here. Negative 1 rating
1 out of 5
by Alice

Disgusting

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was very disappointing, very dirty, tub was black with mold. Room smelled. Only had one elevator so we had to go up many hallways, ramps, doors, to get to our room. I will never stay there again. Will pay extra and stay at the Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels