Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

nice hotel close to shops and trainsport

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: the room was clean and tidy, bed comfortable
Cons: no comment all good
Location: it was great because it's in town centre
it was great! I really liked the room setting. overall was lovely and comfortable. I enjoyed my sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich Norfolk

Great hotel close to Luton center .Bus and rail st

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Enjoyed my stay , friendly helpful staff ,everything needed , on the door stop ,Luton town. center , bus and rail station outside hotel nice room ,tea coffee,s cho late drinks all in room with full bathroom supplies .Even had shaving supplies free of charge ,as I had forgotten mine .Would highly recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value option

Posted Apr 3, 2017
No issues with this hotel at all - the previous reviews had really put me off! If you're used to the finer establishments it's probably not your bag but I had a comfy and cosy stay, in a clean room (if a little shabby), in a convenient and perfectly safe location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

1 night stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The girl checking us in was abrupt in manner. The room card key lock was faulty. Several cards were tried. The same girl didn't believe it but she tried and it failed for her too. The room had a decent sized bed. Wall tv a little too small. The bathroom which was refurbished was done to a high standard. The area the hotel is situated in is not nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the town and. Ststion

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: People appear to be using the car park who have previously stayed at the hotel and know parking is free. There needs to be a checking system.
Location: Jimmys restaurant of the world is good value
Helpful staff, clean and tidy room at a very reasonable rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

time in Luton

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Easy to find and central. Need to arrive early if you want to secure a parking space. Staff professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I had a lovely room i was away working and it was nice to come in to a comfortable room.and freindly service when i arrived
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Very noisy next to train line

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Very basic but no real facilities. No hot food. Bar is very small and unwelcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Good value
Cons: There was large chair taking up a huge amount of space, so big you could not turn it round to face the TV, nor could you open up the luggage holder.
Location: Shops, pubs, restaurants, the Hat Factory
Good location, easy walking distance to Luton center. Got a cheap deal so it was amazing value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good !

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was dated room was cold and had loose floor tiles and i cut my foot ! Bed was very uncomfortable and in the end I left the hotel at 11pm and went home !