Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Would definitely stay again

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable and spacious with a nice lounge / bar area. I also like that you get an ice bucket and mini fridge in the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A short drive from Luton airport
Great hotel - really enjoyed my stay and only a short drive to the airport. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and quiet location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Stayed 2 nights as a leisure traveller and was pleased with the hotel. Decent gym, room comfortable. Had a good night's sleep. Breakfast was sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay pre Alton flight

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Clean modern and comfortable
Location: Hitchin is very nice. Airport is horrible.
Arrived late one Sunday night. Drove past it because the illuminated signage is not distinct enough. Other than that I can't fault the hotel. Clean, modern and comfortable. After that the airport was a huge disappointment - It's a total khazi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christophe from Mulhouse - Alsace - France

Séjour agréable ... mais non francophone

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour à Lutton en famille. Hôtel très bien mais mal situé (en zone "industrielle") avec une pépinière d'entreprise attenante. Un grand regret : personne ne parlait Français ... difficile avec la barrière de la langue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by peter from keighley

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
was nice and relaxsing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Okehampton

Great stay. Highly recommended.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel that surpassed our expectations! Very clean, comfortable and spacious. Stayed as a family in a family room before flying out from Luton. Only concern was that I have slept in more comfortable beds. This one seemed to dip in the middle! Great room service. Prompt delivery and excellent quality. Only concern here was that our telephone order was not answered by the kitchen and I had to place the order via reception. Perfect for flying out from Luton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ian from York

Very convenient to airport without being to close

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were to die for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nadav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels