Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they totally screwed me out of my reservation

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: nothing
stay away. the front desk was nasty and wouldn't refund me or help after they had given away my reservation. left me stranded with nowhere to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Leaky faucet in bathroom. Staff showed us to the room and offered a complimentary bottle of wine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Need to take a shuttle bus (not free) to the hotel from the nearest train station, you can walk if you dont have much luggage. 10mins walk to airport, again a shuttle bus (not free) to the airport terminal. Otherwise hotel rooms good, clean and facilities all there.
4 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 mn à pied du terminal

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Le personnel est à l'écoute, le restaurant est très correct et les chambres sont bien insonorisées.
2 out of 5
by Stig from Copenhagen

Nearly as bad as it can be

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Opholdet var under al kritik. Ingen shuttle til lufthavnen. Ventede 45 minutter på betjening i restauranten for at få at vide at servitricen havde glemt at lave min ordre. Gik uden at have spist
4 out of 5
by David

Nice hotel ... when you find it. It's changed name

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
A very cleanly presented hotel, ideal for Luton Airport. We chose to walk but taxis are frequent. Only a 10min safe walk But don't go in search of the Ramada Encore, it's now the Holiday Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Great stop near the airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Super conveniently located within 5-10 minute walking distance of the airport. Great breakfast also.
Cons: The room cleanliness, was a little ...not so great.
Location: The airport. Breakfast downstairs. The train across the road. That's about it.
We chose to walk there, but it was NOT clear that this was the Holiday Inn, NOT Holiday Inn Express. Thankfully they're right next door to each other. When we arrived VERY late, the staff were quick and courteous. The pull out bed didn't work, and the maintenance guy was SO quick and humorous that it made an annoying situation almost enjoyable. The staff are excellent. The rooms are well, tiny. But overall a good one night stop over.
5 out of 5
by Jung Rae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ben from West Yorkshire

Probably be back again.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The executive room was brilliant. Only minor critism is that the bed felt and only looked like a double. When the room was so big it could have been a long or queen easily.