Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Convinient, pleasant hotel, staff friendly, would recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located for town centre

Posted May 30, 2016
Nice hotel central location friendly and helpful stsff
3 out of 5
by Janice from london

Convenient if for one night!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Came up to attend a family function at a local church. Hotel was convenient. Was glad it was only one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service from the staff in a great hotel. I wish all hotels were like this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Somewhere to crash for the airport

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Seeing I was just after a cheap place to lay my head before an early flight I was very pleasantly surprised all round by this hotel. Friendly staff, good rooms, decent food & facilities. No complaints whatsoever. And, whilst I didn't have breakfast, I was very surprised to hear they start it at 4am! Definitely recommend for anyone who has an early flight, or has any reason to stay in Luton at all tbh. Only concern would be the small car park. I managed to get a space but I imagine if I was there on a different day I might have struggled.
4 out of 5
by Senada from Stamford

No heat

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
For the price a nice hotel. Heating didn't work so I froze breakfast ok nothing special lik anywhere. I'd probably stay again.
5 out of 5
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to town centre

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The hotel was very comfortable and was very close to the town centre in which we were after. The staff was approachable and polite. Would book again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Room below average. Breakfast choice limited, some items unavailable. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels