Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Reasonable price!! If free-WiFi can be used in the room, it is more better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Ideal location

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The meals are very good.
Cons: Supply racks for suitcases.
Location: Location worked well for us. Handy to Railway Station
We arrived from a 26 hour flight so we're very tired. We were told we had the best room, very quiet. Friday and Saturday nights are NOT quiet. The noise from below was awful. People who thought they could sing were still shouting thru a microphone at 4 in the morning. If you want a quiet night, don't take a room on the Square side. We were in 320, avoid. Very hot in room as no air conditioning working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnsley

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cleanliness complimented to this memorable occasion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Useful hotel in the centre of the business area

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Simple and clean, starting to look tired, but still a comfortable stay for a business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Contemporary and classy central hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: At £9.95 extra breakfast pricey at an already expensive hotel. Parking £10 day in hotel car park but staff helpfully identified cheaper alternatives.
Contemporary and classy hotel in central square with fountain and plenty restraunts. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Great central location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford

Simple & Efficient

Posted Jul 14, 2015
If you're looking for a luxury stay in the Milton Keynes area them this isn't the place for you. If however you're looking for something that "does exactly what it says on the tin" then this might be the place to stay - Right in the centre of town with a secure car park next door - Clean & Simple - Breakfast isn't up to much (would suggest popping over to Carluccio's or something in the shopping centre) - Staff polite and efficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wembley

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Stayed for a night and found the hotel nice. It was very close to a number of restaurants/ bars and a short walk to the shopping centre. The rooms are a good size and have a sofa which is handy for visitors. The only gripe was that the lifts were really smelly, not sure if the drains were playing up. Breakfast was good but the staff need to be a bit more attentive to check on food and cutlery running out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels