Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The water from the shower was only lukewarm.
Location: I can't...the reason for the stay was to be near Luton and Dunstable hospital...sole purpose of visit.
Staff were really nice and found me a room at the last minute. The room was comfortable and the bed was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Malcolm from Plymouth

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for a brief overnight .but possibly the worst breakfast in a hotel I have ever had. Hot food left in warmers too long so had become dry and leathery and the layout of the breakfast generally was shabby and uninviting
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Nottingham

Terrible old dated dirty hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very old and dirty rooms. Avoid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffs

Nice hotel but very noisy!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
The hotel is in very close proximity to the M1 which is great. It is clean and has friendly staff. The only problem I had was the noise! It is right on the main road so you can hear the traffic all night long. Also I had the annoyance of being woken continuously by drunk people outside and in the hallway - I know that wasn't really the hotels fault but it did dampen my experience somewhat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient overnight stay

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay conveniently just off the motorway. Friendly staff clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AGNIESZKA from Białystok

Good place

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice service. Good localization.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Sheffield

Average hotel at a dear price

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Here for business for one day, room overlooked the road so road noise all night. Whilst hotel is a little run down / dated, the room was OK just, lighting poor and the internet whilst free did not seem to work, the bathroom was small but looked like it had been recently modernised.All the staff were very friendly/helpfull. I don't know if Luton Hotels are always this expensive but I paid 131.00 for B & B, normally for that price I expect a better class of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels