Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottish Borders

Last minute decision

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very pleased with everything, room, food was excellent. If any criticism it would be the noise from the swimming pool pump running all night. Will certainly re- book in future but choose to be in another part.
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Nice room and friendly staff. Only negative point is that the leisure facilities that come with the room (swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi etc) are not as the pictures shown on the website .. The picture they show are of the Y Spa however the leisure facilities are standard ones from their standard leisure centre.. this was quite deceiving for me.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Excellent Hotel and Spa

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The location is great, and the décor is lovely.
Cons: Limiting the numbers of people that can use the spa it did seem over crowded for the size of the spa.
Location: Not to far to Milton Keynes to do some shopping.
We enjoyed a lovely Spa Day at Wyboston Lakes followed by an overnight stay. The only down side I would say is the Spa is quite small compared to others I have visited but still a lovely spa. We had a lovely 2 course buffet lunch with our spa day, unfortunately we didn't have any treatments as they were fully booked. We stayed in a newly refurbished room after requesting this when booking. The rooms are lovely a modern and the bed is huge and very very comfy. Breakfast was lovely all of the staff were very welcoming. Already booked another spa day for me and my mum to celebrate her birthday next month.
5 out of 5
by tracey from suffolk

perfect getaway for one

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in one of the newly refurbished rooms amazing quality for the price. Staff very friendly and attentive and lots of lovely spa treatments to be had and golf if so inclined. Perfect place for all travellers either alone couples or groups
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good Overall

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very Good Overall
5 out of 5
by Kelly from England

Fantastic hotel and spa

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic hotel and spa. Very modern room, helpful staff and relaxing spa
4 out of 5
by Javier from Bcn

El mejor de la zona sin duda

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Habitaciones nuevas, muy buena atención recibida.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels