Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to get a good rest near waffle house

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: The price and location
Cons: Possible updating and free breakfast
Location: Near Waffle house, Shopping and downtown Beebe
was a clean older rm near waffle house was quiet - affordable - no amenities or breakfast offered - but if just looking for a place to sleep this is the place to go
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel behind waffle house

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Food wrappers on bedside table, very dirty and discolored towels, toilet that ran every 5 mins, and weird noises that sounded like rats chewing in walls were all what we experienced in Knights Inn Beebe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Please use the name I booked under & on my credit card. The clerk could not find my reservation at check-in because you use the hyphonated name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Harry D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and hope you will stay with us on your return journy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as before

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Room was descent but nothing to really brag about. We seen a roach on the refrigerator. That made us feel a little “icky.” The inside door handle would come completely off sometimes when you pulled on it. A set screw was missing that holds it on. And the sink had a slow drain as well. Had stayed before and it was better. But really don’t think I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Harry D, Hotel Management
We are sorry your stay was not to your expectation and hope you will reconsider returning as we have rectified the faults you mentioned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beebe, AR

Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The door would not close all the way, the bathtub was filthy, the recliner in the room was filthy and looked as if it was super old and worn out, the only updated item in the room was the tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay...no complaints

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Location: Beebe is "small town" Arkansas...not really a HUB for things to do but I was only there for one night to attend a service for a good friend.
No complaints what-so-ever. I thought the mattress was a little firm for my comfort but then I have trouble sleeping in a strange bed no matter where, so....
4 out of 5
by Marcia

Pleasant

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
My visit was only one night. My stay was pleasant, clean sheets, liked the firm bed, coffee in room. Place could use some updating but overall good. Would stay again. No breakfast but waffle house is right there in front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was right at the start for a 160 mile junk jaunt for us.
4 out of 5
by Michael

OK

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is about 15 years old. Linens were worn and room had a slight musty smell which improved after one night with the A/C on. Large room and clean. No breakfast, but located behind Waffle House.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bathrooms were not clean, and tubs didn't drain well (in fact 1 of our rooms had standing water so we shared the other rooms shower.)