Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Hourly shuttle service to Ben Gurion

Posted Mar 24, 2017
A quiet hotel next to a shopping area. Not as close to airport as we thought but only 15 minutes away. A nice looking breakfast buffet , though we didn't have time to enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The breakfast offered a wide an varied selection, catering for most pallets. The time taken to prepare and the presentation is commendable.
Cons: A bar or restaurant service
Location: The location is a little strange above a mall and medical centre, there is nothing in walking distance but above shops, ATM's and fast food.
Clean and tidy, modern hotel located above a shopping mall and medical centre. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I think the hotel is best suited to short stays of 1- 2 nights as there is very little around the hotel to do and a taxi is required to go anywhere. I had no towels in my room but a quick call to reception and they arrived.There is no bar or restaurant and I advise not staying in room 324 as it right next to the reception/dining area. Staff set up breakfast around 5am and you can hear everything. The outside area on floor 2 is a welcome sight and offers a relaxed, chilled out area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Excellent hotel, great food, and close to airport

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Excellent hotel, great food - amazing pastries, extremely fresh fruit & excellent breakfast, and close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Great Location, Safe and quiet.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: the free shuttle to the airport and happy hour.
Location: there is a shopping mall at the ground level, and it is interesting, with some shops and few restaurants.
The hotel is at the hospital, which was a surprise for me, but it makes it extremely safe, and quiet. the staff is very friendly, they served a happy hour from 16:00 to 19:00 with fresh vegetables and lots of sweets options. They also offer free airport shuttle and this alone is AMAZing, because the ride from the airport to the hotel is about 20 minutes which can be very expensive by taxi. I would stay there again and highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I booked this after the hotel I had booked, had no parking available. I wanted to be close to the airport. It seems there really is no hotel close to the Ben Gurion airport in Tel Aviv but this one seemed closest. It was a newer looking hotel atop a small food court/shopping area. The bed was good and I slept very well. TV in my room didn't seem to work but I didn't care and didn't say anything to the staff. The internet worked well. Parking in the garage adjacent was free. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great place

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and comfort
Had an overnight Tel Aviv stay before heading south to Negev. This was a great deal and I would highly recommend it! Great staff, especially the young lady in the cafe who was extremely helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. While this hotel isn't 'downtown', it was a short ten minute drive to the airport and provided free parking. Also, the late afternoon hors d'oeuvres turn out to serve as our dinner, with fresh vegetables, salad, meats, wine and juice. We even had a breakfast buffet the next morning and had equally delicious and filling food. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

15 min to Ben Gurion Airport

Posted Jan 5, 2017
From the moment we checked in, we were impressed with this small boutique hotel. There was a delicious evening reception and amazing breakfast spread. The balcony was a very pretty, relaxing space.
5 out of 5
by John

Convenient to airport with great service

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is convenient to Ben Gurion airport. The only improvement that I would suggest is that the location of the parking for the hotel is not intuitive. You have to enter through the security gates of the medical center on the left side and then proceed to the back of the building to access the underground parking. The security gates on the right side enter some type of military compound. Maybe it is all signed in Hebrew, but there are not indications in English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing Stay, Courteous Staff, Great Breakfast and Service. We were also given boxed light dinner before going to the airport.