Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

15 min to Ben Gurion Airport

Posted Jan 5, 2017
From the moment we checked in, we were impressed with this small boutique hotel. There was a delicious evening reception and amazing breakfast spread. The balcony was a very pretty, relaxing space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel close to TLV

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, well appointed rooms. The bed was very comfortable. Very close to the airport.
Cons: Better training for the receptionists at check in. But most were very helpful and polite.
Location: Location was very convenient to the airport. There are some wonderful restaurants within a 10 minute car ride.
Hotel rooms were lovely. Although most of the desk clerks were very helpful, One or two were rude. The breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo, United States of America

Does not live up to expectations

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: It is near the Ben Gurion airport, located above a medical center. The only trstsurant open at 8PM was a McDonald and a couple of other fast food plac
That is not what one would expect from a "boutique" hotel. It is a place where people get a room for undetermined periods of time while waiting for their flight. Our room was not ready at 5PM and by 7PM there was over 1hour wait. The airport shuttle is really a taxi service, one trip is free subsequent one a 6 km ride is $40.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very Nice Staff They made my stay great

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The breakfast bar the Staff and the Rooms the staff were very nice !
Cons: Don't change a thing great hotel and helpful staff
Location: It may be a little bit of a distance from the main things to do in Tel Aviv but it is close to the Airport and as nice as the Staff is it is worth it
I had a very good experience with Sadot hotel the staff were very helpful to me. They helped me get back and forth from the Hotel to the airport and the rooms were very clean. and it does not cost much at all to use hotel phones to call the United States The overall experience with Sadot Hotel is very positive and When I come back to Tel Aviv I will come back to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Friendly service and no-nonsense facility.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cons: Advertised as 10 mins from airport - more like over 15 minutes, even when little traffic at 4.30am! Pre-arranged airport service was tardy!
Conveniently located close to Ben Gurion airport. Boutique hotel offering comfortable and affordable accommodation. Very friendly and obliging staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Only hotel close to the airport, pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Lovely rooftop patio to enjoy a cigar.
Cons: Just fine as is.
Location: Remote. A $20 taxi ride to restaurants. Ground floor has some nice fast food restaurants which are closed on sabbath, which is when we were there.
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. Clean spacious rooms. Handy free snacks and lift to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Extremely hospitable hotel! They serve snacks/light dinner from 5-7 and a great breakfast. We showed up to find that we were upgraded to the best room in the hotel! It was a beautiful suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and cozy hotel near airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Fresh contemporary decor, helpful staff, macarons and breakfast included, shopping downstairs
We needed a hotel close to the airport because we had to get up in the middle of the night to catch our flight. This hotel was convenient and very modern in decor, and the staff was very accommodating. They even have macarons in the room! There is a mall and food court downstairs, and you can buy wine by the glass or bottle from the hotel front desk too. Drinks and snacks available 24/7. Recommended if you need a hotel near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
After our flight was cancelled we booked a last minute room at this hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating and they even have a complimentary airport drop-off shuttle! It was just what we needed after an awful, long day at the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel twice when I've gone to Ben-Gurion airport . I love the staff the rooms and they have every service you want for a short stay hotel. Wi-Fi and a really delicious fresh breakfast. They even boxed A breakfast up for me when I have a really early flight. It feels very safe and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and I would go back again when I'm there if I need a hotel near the airport. The only negative is it's an odd location that some taxi drivers did not know.