Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Johan

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at the Leonardo negev Hotel and Thank you for your wonderful review. i was happy to hear that you enjoyed in our Hotel. We will be happy to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
by Rachel from ירושלים

מעולה

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
היה מעולה שרות אדיב מומלץ מאד ....נהנתי מחדר הכושר
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
אורח יקר תודה רבה שהקדשת זמן לכתוב משוב על לאונרדו נגב, שמחתי לקרוא כי נהנית מחדר כושר , מקווים לראותך בעתיד בין אורחינו
4 out of 5
by Törn from Finspång Sverige

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Minus att inte utomhus poolen var igång, dagstemperaturen var +34 grader. När vi bokade hotellet fanns ingen info om att poolen var stängd. Beer Shehva är blomstrande turistorten för Negev området mycket att se och uppleva t.ex. världens största crater Ramon Crater.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Kära Gäst, Tack för att du tog dig tid att dela dina erfarenheter efter din senaste vistelse med oss. Jag kan försäkra er om att era kommentarer har tagits om hand om för ytterligare uppmärksamhet genom vår GM och ledningen. Det är återkoppling som denna som vi lär oss av och använder oss av för att förbättra oss. Vi önskar att du hade haft en bättre upplevelse på vårt hotell. Varma hälsningar,
3 out of 5
by Håkan

Boende Feb 2016

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bra frukost tråkigt hotell
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. The guest experience is very important to us . i hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future, and provide an even better service
4 out of 5
by Marshall from pomona, ny

A Decent Place to Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
If you have to stay in Be'er Sheva and want a decent place at reasonable price, this is about the only game in town. It could use a little TLC, but isn't awful. Breakfast is very good (Israeli breakfasts are special!) but don't expect any bacon or ham! LOL!! We had a nice stay. You are close to the shopping malls, and walking distance to most of the areas of interest in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest My many thanks for your review. It is rewarding to know we succeed in providing superb hospitality. I will definitely pass your comments to the entire staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again for many more wonderful experiences
5 out of 5
by Angie

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for posting this kind review. We are proud to provide the high level of service to our guests, and are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future, and provide an even better service.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Location, Good Service

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We went to Beersheba to visit the city itself, as well as David Ben-Gurion's gravesite and memorial in the Negev, and Kibbutz Boker, where he lived after his retirement as Israeli PM until his death. Hotel Leonardo Negev is conveniently located in the city center, in waking distance to the pedestrian mall, the rail terminal and the central bus station. The hotel, especially the bar and restaurant area, is laid out more for larger groups than individual travelers however the staff at the reception desk was helpful and professional, especially on our departure day when we asked for a late-checkout. I would definitely book the hotel again if I was going back to Beersheba.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 대한민국 고흥

호텔을 처음 이용하신 분이라면 오해 할 것 같다.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: 깨끗하고 친절하고 상세하게 알여주는 서비스
Cons: 미처 환전하지 못한 손님들을 위해 환전 서비스를 보강해 주었으면 좋겠음.
Location: 주변에 가까운 곳에 대형마트가 있고 음식점들이 약간 있어서 잠시 둘러보고 필요한 것을 구입하면 좋을 것 같다.
처음 들어가 예약을 확인했다. 예약확인과 함께 메니저가 나와 직접 방까지 안내를 해 주고 상세하게 설명을 하며 호텔을 이용할 때 주의 할 것과 이용할 수 있는 것들을 안내해 주었다.(물론 나는 영어가 부족해 알아듣지 못했지만 ㅎㅎ) 지금까지 경험하지 못했던 일이다. 채크인 하면 방 배정을 해주고 키 주고 그 다음은 알아서 하세용. 이러는데 이 호텔에서는 메니저가 직접 안내해주고 친절을 배풀어 주니 당황스럽기까지 했다. 너무 편하고 좋은 호텔이다. 많이 이용했으면 한다.
4 out of 5
by eric from FRANCE

BON SEJOUR JE REVIENDRAI

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
SEJOUR AGREABLE HOTEL RENOVE AVEC BEAUCOUP D AMELIORATION BON CONFORT DE LA CHAMBRE CEPENDANT LA SALLE DE PETIT DEJEUNER MANQUE DE DECORATION ET PETIT DEJEUNER MANQUE DE PRESENTATION PERSONNEL A L ECOUTE