Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff not well trained. Wish there were more hotels to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Oranit , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that we were unable to make your stay pleasant . The guest experience is very important to us . i hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future, and provide an even better service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

אחלה מלון אנשי הצוות שירותיים ונחמדים

Posted May 30, 2017
עשיתי צ'ק אין ושודרגתי אוטומטית לביזנס אנשי הצוות שירותיים ונחמדים חדר נקי ומרווח
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by oranit, Hotel Management
אפק היקר תודה רבה לך על שמלאת חוות דעת באתר אקספידיה, אנו שמחים לראות כי אנשי הצוות שלנו עשו הכל על מנת לספק לך שירות אישי וחם שמחתי לקרוא את דבריך בנוגע לשירות החדרים , מקווים כי תחזור אלינו בעתיד הקרוב לעוד חוויות טובות , בברכה אורנית גהרי מנהלת קשרי אורחים
5 out of 5
by Larry

1st time in israel.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Close to university and great places to eat. Safe neighborhood. Pool was opening this week. Fantastic breakfast. 9 days stay. Very Happy traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. The guest experience is very important to our management team, and it is nice to see that our guest enjoy their time with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - centrally located in Beersheva

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We had a very pleasant one nite stay at this hotel. Staff was very attentive- our room was ready on a 1:00 pm arrival - we received a business upgrade w/o even asking. Hotel was clean and the room was fairly recently renovated. We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by oranit Gahari GR, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your patronage. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, needs a makeover!

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is older and has not been updated in quite a while. There is a huge bar area in the back lobby that was really sad, no one was there on Saturday evening when we came back to the room. I felt like I had stepped back into the 1970s. The room was nice, clean. We were upgraded by the hotel to "Business status" which allowed us to use the business center where they had snacks, wine, a TV and some couches. The room had been used by several people during the day and it was never cleaned. Dirty plates and empty used glasses were on the tables and counter tops, making it very uninviting. We did not have the breakfast in the hotel which would have been an extra charge. I had no desire to eat there. There was also garbage in the parking lot right out front on the floor. There is no reason for that. The best thing about the hotel was the staff. We had a lovely young man at the front desk help us when we got a flat tire and he could not have been more helpful and kind. Other than him, the hotel was just OK. There is no other place to really stay in the area so they really need to spruce it up. It looks like in its heyday it was very nice and has the potential to be again. The stay was fine for overnight but that's about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences following your recent stay with us. I can assure you your comments have been taken on board for further attention by our GM and management. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We wish you had a better experience in our hotel Regards,Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for posting this kind review. We are proud to provide the high level of service to our guests, and are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future, and provide an even better service. Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Nice hotel in a good, central location. Included parking and staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Oranit Gahari Guest Relation Manager , Hotel Management
ear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. The guest experience is very important to our management team, and it is nice to see that our guest enjoy their time with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your patronage. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with an excellent staff.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely and comfortable hotel with a super, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. The guest experience is very important to our management team, and it is nice to see that our guest enjoy their time with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well organised hotel , nice facilities.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for football and although the hotel is not that near to the ground. The staff were helpful and facilities very good with nothing too much trouble.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your patronage. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future.