Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We booked for a room including breakfast but on arrival we were told that our booking was for the room only. Although we had a superior room we only wanted a standard room but we did want breakfast and had to pay extra at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2018 by Natalie K, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Leonardo Negev Hotel and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Reservations appear at the hotel on the same basis as the guest invites through the website. You can check this with the confirmation that sent to you at the email address at the end of the reservation. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Natalie Kovalenko | Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

My stay at Leonardo Hotel was very pleasant.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: I liked its location and ease to be found, all staff are warm and courteous and helpful. The price is excellent and all the services are par none!
Cons: The mini refrigerator did not cool, so repairing or replacing it would be great!
Location: Located within walking distance to malls and short drive to other sites! Great location!
The concierge was very pleasant and courteous. Parking was good and at no additional cost to guests. This is a big plus to me! The staff, in general, were very helpful. My command of the Hebrew language is minimal but they were just as pleasant to me as if I did. I was received and treated warmly. And I would and do highly recommend the Hotel Leonardo to anyone traveling in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Natalie K, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your patronage. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kovalenko Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
This may seem like an ordinary hotel in an ordinary city, but there's so much more it has to offer. The food was excellent, some of the best eggs I've ever had, and excellent Wi-Fi all over and a lovely business centre with great computers and snacks. If you're in Be'er Sheva for some reason, this is a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Natalie K, Hotel Management
Dear Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. The guest experience is very important to our management team, and it is nice to see that our guest enjoy their time with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kovalenko | Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by Shaindel

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Leonardo Negev Hotel and take the time to write a review of the hotel. I am happy to know that we have succeeded in creating a quality and enjoyable experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Natalie Kovalenko | Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by Shaindel

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Leonardo Negev Hotel and take the time to write a review of the hotel. I am happy to know that we have succeeded in creating a quality and enjoyable experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Natalie Kovalenko | Guest Relations Manager
1 out of 5
by Igal

Bad service in a gross hotel that’s overpriced

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rude employees with a lot of attitude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Dear Igal, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Leonardo Negev Hotel and take the time to write a review of the hotel. We apologize that we have not been able to create a quality and fun experience for you. We would love to know how we could improve your experience in order to provide better service in the future to our guests. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future for a better experience. Best regards, Natalie Kovalenko | Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate the hotel at Expedia. We apologize that we have not been able to create a quality and enjoyable experience for you. We would like to know how we could improve your experience to provide better service in the future to our guests. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future for a better experience. Best regards, Natalie Kovalenko Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Dear Mr David, Thank you for taking the time to rate the Leonardo Negev Hotel. Glad to know that we have been able to create a quality experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by oranit gahari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your patronage. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future. Best regards Oranit GR
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff not well trained. Wish there were more hotels to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Oranit , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that we were unable to make your stay pleasant . The guest experience is very important to us . i hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future, and provide an even better service