Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beeville, Texas

Right off HWY 59. Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The lobby was very inviting
Cons: PUT AN ELEVATOR IN
Location: Beeville doesn't have much to do, but it was right off the highway.
The hotel was great except there was no elevator. We had to carry the luggage up a long steep flight of stairs. After traveling for 5+ hours that was a disappointment. For that reason only we would not recommend this hotel to those that may need a down stairs. They did offer a down stairs room but it was a smoking room only. We declined it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente hotel y atención

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Atención, desayuno, comodidad
excelente, calidad, precio, ubicación, la atención muy buena y el hotel en excelentes condiciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EHU

Good friendly staff, nice breakfast,great rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Enjoy the nice showers and fresh rooms, beds are very comfortable, hotel is clean, breakfast is full course and fresh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Work trip

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel but I didn't have a good experience.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
It was a nice hotel & the staff was great. BUT the day after our arrival the power went out & was out the entire day. We were charged for a days stay with no power, no a/c, etc. I thought that was unjust as we were on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Easy on and off the highway.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Staff and Rooms
Cons: An elevator
Location: All of our activities were in Corpus Christi and Port Aransas
Everything was good. We didn't spend much time at the hotel because everything we had planned was in Corpus area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Comfortable stay especially with two little kids

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Clean room and comfortable bed. Excellent continental breakfast. Good selection of proteins. Great coffee too!
Cons: Pillows that are not that huge although they were nice I kinda felt my head way to high if that makes any sense.
Location: This was my first trip so it was close to Father in Laws house and near the Walmart!
The hotel was very clean and comfortable, both the check in and out were quick. I stayed in #201 it was super quiet. The room was spacious, the bed was amazing. I wish I could have taken the comforter with me. The staff was always friendly and helpful (Hi Becca and Tyrina! I will call you next time to set up my hotel stay). My Husband and kids enjoyed the breakfast. The employees that worked in the breakfast area always had a smile and kept everything well stocked and clean. Perfectly located and decent price. Could have been a little lower. Overall, extremely satisfied with our stay. We will definitely stay there again. Very impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Funeral Trip

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Very comfortable and loved that the room was really big 👍🏽👍🏽
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels