Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Jacob

Could be better

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
We went mainly to swim amd pool pump was broke
4 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
They were very accommodating. Good access near main area of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed cause I got hired by the state. Needed place to sleep so me and my wife were very pleased nice bed and good tv and cable channels. It was very close to the area I was headed to. Will stay again if we ever have to rent in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beeville

Very Nice, Clean, Peaceful!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff were very nice, the room itself was super clean and organized. Plenty of towels available in the room, shower was clean, both hot & cold water working fine. Plasma TV with cable, Mini Fridge, Microwave and hair dryer were available for my use in the room. The pool was crystal clear, obviously very clean!!! Wal-Mart and shopping Plaza about 10 minutes away. I was happy with my stay. I will definitely be staying at Motel 6 on my next trip to Beeville.
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Abraham from Tx south

Stay away !!!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
There was mold on the walls !!!
1 out of 5
by PABLO from Miami

Dirty Motel with poor service, don´t recommend

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
In the first room I got the toilet was not clean and the floor either. In addition, I put in my reservation that I wanted a room in the second floor and the person in the front desk did not want to set me there even when there were a lot of rooms available. Finally she accepted after I told I was going to call to the third party. Don't recommend at all.
4 out of 5
by David M from San Antonio

Highly recommend!

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Had an overnight stay for a meeting in the morning and my stay was perfect. Clean room, nice person at the counter, they set a wake-up call for me, bathroom was super clean, everything looked new inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

My stay at Motel 6 in Beeville, TX

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, and I did like the staff, and the motel was quiet and safe.
Cons: I can't think of anything at this time for any improvements.
Location: The location is remote and it's quiet. It's my idea of a place if you want a quiet weekend.
The staff was courteous and pleasant and they did go out of their way to make me happy. I would go back there again. I hope to come back to Beeville next your for the classic bike race. Keep up the good work.