Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft worth

Friendliest hotel in Beeville

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Had a very pleasant stay very satisfied with the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel staff was awesomely friendly breakfast was good will stay again when in town it was very quiet in and around the parking lot also Inside the Hotel felt very safe yes 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Texan Inn was easy to access from the Highway...

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Promptness getting to the room... No Hassles...
Cons: Nothing from me...
Location: We were there to just spend the night and continue on the next day to attend our meeting 70 miles from Beeville and drive back in the same day...
Great accomodations... Manager was great in reservations on arrival... Great response when calling the previous day to advise them on our arrival the bext day, when to expect...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Overall, breakfast aweful. Out of everything. Had to request food, coffee and OJ was water. It was the most disappointing breakfast ever. Our first stay there, everything perfect. I never expected a MOTEL setting room with back door in the main hotel. My first disappointment. If I wanted a room to enter from outside, I would have requested to be in the MOTEL SECTION.
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Maine

Diamond in the Rough

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: I loved everything about this hotel!! Pool is awesome, Staff is awesome, beds were great, loved it
Cons: I think if there was something to change it would be breakfast until 9:30 am.
Location: Great location. Not much to do in the town. I come down to see family.
I loved this place. I will never stay anywhere else when I come to Beeville. Very Highly Recommended. :)
4 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel E.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The check in process was a bit difficult because the front desk person couldnt find our reservation, but we had just started so it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOUISIANA

ABSOLUTE WONDER PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: I
Cons: It was clean, comfortable and most importantly quiet. The staff was pleasant and cleaning staff was prompt w/fresh towels and toiletries.
Location: Not a lot to do in Beeville; but other major cities are close enough to travel.
I live about 8 hrs from Beeville; but use a weekend get-a-way to stay here. It's the most awesome hotel I've stayed at in a while. The staff was prompt, pleasant and most helpful...always smiling. Breakfast was amazing...it wasn't your typical Continental breakfast. They served scrambled eggs, hash browns, breakfast sausage, the most delicious biscuits. Then there was the typical items like waffles, cereal and so on. The rooms were BIG and very clean. They smelled fresh...not shut up and stuffy. Wonderful place to stay. Do yourself a favor...if your in the area and want a nice relaxing hotel w/excellent service to stay; stay at the SureStay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Amanda M., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to serving you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Lorraine K

Pleasantly surprised; great price!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We got a great price so we thought we would try this hotel instead of the other one we usually stay at for about $30 more per night. It was just as good, comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the pool also. We will return next time we are in town. We also brought our little dog this time and all went very well. Lots of walking area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was. We are glad that our hotel met your needs and look forward to serving you again in the near future!