Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mathieu from Toulouse

Surtout la restauration

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Belle restauration. Chambre simple. Petit déjeuner sans plus.
4 out of 5
by DAMIEN

bon hotel silencieux

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
hotel confortable bien que un peu vieillot. restaurant tres bon
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Manchester

Mac506

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Short stop over on way home
4 out of 5
by Ian from Jersey

Would go back

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely with nice outdoor pool. The room was a bit dated but perfect for our use as an overnight stop driving through France. Restaurant was excellent with great food and wine!
4 out of 5
by Pudney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Glasgow

Great food beautiful surroundings

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Food was a excellent, staff were lovely and the surroundings were beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan from NY

Good value

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is no Ritz but it surely offers great value with its gastronomic restaurant, nice facilities with a pool, outdoor lounge, bike renting, gardens,... I highly recommend it as a quick stop in the region if you don't want to spend too much. If however you would want an authentic place to stay in the region I would recommend a B&B instead.
3 out of 5
by Claus Nielsen from København

God restaurant, god beliggenhed

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
God beliggenhed i den sydlige del af Bordeauxs vinområder og en fin pool. Restauranten er med rette anbefalet af Guide Michelin, så maden kan trygt spises på hotellet. Det annoncerede gratis wi-fi fungerede slet ikke under vores to dages ophold, så tjek på forhånd, hvis det er vigtigt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Very good choice with good restaurant & great view

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: View from the restaurant on the chateau. Garden looked great for a relaxing afternoon (when sunny). Restaurant.
Cons: Bar was nice but would be best if more windows opened on the garden - a bit dark
Location: Great view on chateau. Nice garden. 2-3 minutes walk from the town and 5 minutes from the chateau.
Very nice staff, great location with view of the chateau from the restaurant room. Garden looked amazing but due to weather couldn't use. Very good restaurant. Nice and friendly staff. Room was nice and comfortable.