Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017
Dear Guest Greetings from Aditya Hometel, Hyderabad- A Sarovar Hotel. Thank you for patronizing Aditya Hometel and taking time out to share your experience on this social platform. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit. Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Aditya Hometel. Thanks & Regards, Sudhanshu
1 out of 5
by Dipak

ok

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Dear Mr Dipak, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent visit to Aditya Hometel Hyderabad . We truly value your opinion, as it is from your comments that we are able to uphold our commitment to excellence.Kindly accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. On behalf of the entire team at Aditya Hometel Hyderabad , Once again I wish to place it on record our sincerest gratitude for sharing your feedback and I’m Look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the city.
4 out of 5
by Shaileshgiri

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Aditya Hometel, Hyderabad- A Sarovar Hotel. Thank you for patronizing Aditya Hometel and taking time out to share your experience on this social platform. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit. Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Aditya Hometel. With kind regards Sudhanshu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KMC

Budget hotel in the middle of the busiest area

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Room booked for staying with my family-3 members. Food, ambience & hospitality, rooms were very good.
1 out of 5
by Bidyuta kumar

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad. One milk order took one hour. Bed sheets are not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aditya Hometel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The place is not maintained well. We found the rooms to be clean but the overall wear and tear is taking its toll on the building and hence the place is not what you get to see in pics
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

Nice stay and good food

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleaning staff and staff at the reception as well as restaurant.
Cons: We only had B'fat and some salads. Food quality needs to be improved.
Location: Good location, almost everything was equidistant. Among nearby places -- Birla Temple, Necklace road, main market etc.
The check-in and check-out process was very smooth. Staff is very nice and prompt. B'fast was complementary and it was just good enough. I think they need to work on their chef who knows how to cook good South Indian dishes but North Indian dishes were not that good (paratha, poori etc were looking like soaked in oil). Security etc. is not a concern at all. Overall good experience. 7 out of 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It's location is good but bit of congested area. Food is very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was comfortable as long as you spent a night ...mainly a business hotel wish bathroom tap and shower could have been better & cleanliness ..if they achive this then 5 star can be given
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goa

Awesome Hotel.....

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and very well. We had a few problems with the door lock, bu it was attended to immediately by the hotel maintenance staff. The beds were extremely comfortable and the bathrooms were spotless. The complementary buffet breakfast was also great with a different spread everyday.