Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Prijith

Hyderabad Trip

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was a good experience added with some issues in the Internet connectivity and bit leakage in the bathroom tap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ahmedabad

Good service but property needs renovation

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: The decor
Location: It s a central location for business meet
I stayed in the hotel after 7 years as i had pleasant memories of good service. The staff is very friendly, co-operative and helpful, but the property needs major renovation. The bathrooms are run down, the furniture looks a little worn off, and the walls are so thin, that the TV sound of the adjoining can be clearly heard. The gym should be expanded, it has only one treadmill. The food is good
2 out of 5
by Dasika

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Food was good. Support staff at reception were not helpful. Will not recommend to others
4 out of 5
by Sahir

Very irresponsible staff for such a nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Being a 4* rated , the room's needs were not in place. The phone has options like reception, housekeeping etc, but when you press the button nothing happens. There is no notice in room as to on what number you need to contact reception or any service. As it is usually 9 for reception I tried on it but in vain, I got to try different numbers to contact house keeping for towels. Finally when I contacted reception and asked them about this they were very light in taking things. When I asked for manager he had left for the day @ 10.30. While checking out they were not even paying attention to my complaint as there was some group booking. Check out also took long time as they were saying some part of amount is not received from hotels.com Very irresponsible staff for such a nice hotel
4 out of 5
by Pinky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by vishant

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed staying. reception staff was very cooperative. Specially like to mention abt the staff Ms. shilpa for her helping nature.only the negative about hotel is very poor house keeping. rest all is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky, Expensive, Unclean

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location and ease of access.
Room was stinky and they sprayed room freshener after complaint. Charged for complimentary breakfast due to early checking though i checked out same day which is one day ahead of scheduled checkout date. When I spoke to them about early checking they did not inform about extra charges. Restroom was unclean, looks cleaned weeks ago and many more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Aditya Park is very nice place to stay. Hotels.com gave the best rates. Rooms are big and super clean. Nice ambiance and well equipped rooms. Fridge, coffee maker etc..Location is in the heart of the city which may please some and not be great for few others. Complimentary Breakfast was good. Pretty much the same menu was server on all three days I stayed there. Lunch Buffet has limited options. They need to improve the spread. No swimming pool is an issue. Hope they figure out something soon. WiFi was super-fast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels