Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by PRABHAT

A home away from home !

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Being a senior citizen, the food for one person is too much. I spoke to Manish and he accommodated me with smaller amounts. Room was cleaned well. Reception provided good service. Connecting to Wifi was not very easy and I could see others were struggling as well will come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
I gave 4 because of their food which is one of the best I had in town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greedy Money mongers! Beware!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This is one of the hotels that charge you all this exorbitant rates for nothing.The service is bad and everything here is about money and not about the service.I would say check your checkout bill for all the extra charges carefully.
4 out of 5
by V

Worth the stay.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Good clean hotel, Food is absolutely spot on, delicious and lives up to the Hyderabadi standards. Cons: Service is a bit late but they do a great job. Only regret is the rooms don't mention King size bed when booking online, You have to specify or you will end up sleeping on two different beds with less flexibility to join them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by VIKAS

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was good value for money business hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel no disturbance at all

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Pleasant Stay always

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: US Consulate
I have been to this hotel 4 times now and I always have a pleasant stay. My only gripe with this hotel is the dinner menu. Excellent breakfast and excellent and professional staff. They have always accommodated my requests of early checkin or late checkout. Keep doing the good work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by KS Kumar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Expedia. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. I am delighted to know that our food, service and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us. I have also made a note on your comment about our dinner menu. We have revised our menues for dinner at our coffee shop recently. Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad. Warm Regards K.Suvarna Kumar General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst Experience. Charged me extra for no reason

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Complementary Breakfast and staff. Location is cool.
Cons: Hotel is old and charged extra during checkin for no reason. Not at all worth for paying for the services.Expect for some overcharges
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous great hospitality excellent food