Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by NN from CA

Do not choose this hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2013
At most 3-star. Smell room. Small room. Old room. First we got into a room where air conditioning is down. Then we transferred to another where the fridge does not work. Every room smells.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

物超所值的旅館.

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
服務普通, 房間舒適整潔, 交通位置方便, 離三里屯village非常近
4 out of 5
by Maija from Helsinki

Hyvä sijainti lentokenttäjunalla tultaessa

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsee melko lähellä lentokenttäjunan pääteasemaa. Matkan voi kävelläkin, jos ei ole paljoa matkatavaroita. Taksikaan ei maksa paljoa. Tosin taksit eivät tunne hotellia. Kannattaa ottaa hotellin puhelinnumero mukaan ja pyytää taksikuskia soittamaan ohjeet. Sekä Hotels.com:in että Googlen reittiopas antavat väärät ohjeet hotellin sijainnista. Lähellä muutama ostoskeskus ja muutamia ravintoloita, mutta muuten ymäristö hyvin hiljainen.
3 out of 5
by Lydia from Dalian

A very mean place to stay among numerous BJ hotels

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
How to say? The hotel seems special for those who are going to Australian or Canadian Embassy from other city, like me. Location is perfect, right opposite to those embassies. But when comparing with other 4-star hotels, it shows some weakness. The lobby is not well designed. The staff is not very friendly (hard to see smile on their faces). The door of my room doesn't work well sometimes which results that my room card can't open it at all! The aircon seems not working very well either. Even after I switched it to 28C and high, it is still cold in the room. The breakfast is OK, but only served till 10am...If you are going to the embassies and will stay just one night, you can consider about it. But if you are going to sightseeing in BJ, then better forget about it.
1 out of 5
by Ray from Vancouver, Canada

STAY AWAY

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Cons: COLD hot-food
Location: 20 walk to Dongzhimen station
Lobby and restaurant cold, food horrible (hOT FOOD and coffee cold), breakfast included for one person only, rooms outdated and substandard, jazzuzi tub inoperable and unclean.
1 out of 5
by virgile from france

avoid this hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels
No service at all, they do not speak english and the refuse to help you to order a taxi. No choice for breakfast you have to ask for having a breakfast tea which is served cold. Then at ten am if you do not have finished your breakfast they ask you to live the breakfast area and they take back all the dishes!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bernd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels