Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good business hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good business hotel. Had to ask to change room because the first I got smelled like an ashtray, but other then that I had a great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good location

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve from Singapore

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. However location is quite hidden by Four Points by Sheraton.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Australia

Comparing with next door Sharaton Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel in a very good and convenient area in Beijing. However, i stayed 3 nights in Four Point Sheraton which in same property (100m away) that was a top quality hotel which can't be compared with ALOFT. The price I paid was a little different but it worth twice of ALOFT! In overal, this is good hotel if you can get 30% cheaper that Sheraton!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yiting from Florida

Excellent place

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room is great the neighborhood is so so. There is a giant mall next to it but I never made it there. The bar downstairs is a lovely quiet place to have a glass of wine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Lost items while my luggage was stored at the hotel storage unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
It was a quick two-day biz trip in December. The hotel is overall nice with polite staffs. The only thing I was not quite comfortable with is the room temperature. With the heating on for several hours, it was still kind of cold (not unbearable but I can certainly feel it). After the staff came up to check, I was told the heating system was ok. That is the best the system can do. Still, overall a nice place.
5 out of 5
by Fg from Beijing

Great stay

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
We've stayed at this Aloft many times. Room is spacious and clean, the bed is very comfy. It has a very modern deco. The staff is very helpful at check in although I would say they are a little short staffed. Overall Very satisfied with the stay.