Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Singapore

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. However location is quite hidden by Four Points by Sheraton.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Australia

Comparing with next door Sharaton Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel in a very good and convenient area in Beijing. However, i stayed 3 nights in Four Point Sheraton which in same property (100m away) that was a top quality hotel which can't be compared with ALOFT. The price I paid was a little different but it worth twice of ALOFT! In overal, this is good hotel if you can get 30% cheaper that Sheraton!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yiting from Florida

Excellent place

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room is great the neighborhood is so so. There is a giant mall next to it but I never made it there. The bar downstairs is a lovely quiet place to have a glass of wine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Lost items while my luggage was stored at the hotel storage unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
It was a quick two-day biz trip in December. The hotel is overall nice with polite staffs. The only thing I was not quite comfortable with is the room temperature. With the heating on for several hours, it was still kind of cold (not unbearable but I can certainly feel it). After the staff came up to check, I was told the heating system was ok. That is the best the system can do. Still, overall a nice place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great bed

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
great bed and room
5 out of 5
by Fg from Beijing

Great stay

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
We've stayed at this Aloft many times. Room is spacious and clean, the bed is very comfy. It has a very modern deco. The staff is very helpful at check in although I would say they are a little short staffed. Overall Very satisfied with the stay.
3 out of 5
by Val Thompson from Canada

Not close to main sights

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Very good bed. Far from main attractions but 10 minutes to metro which is the best way to get around. Food is expensive if you don't have breakfast included which we didn't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels